Support Desk


What does the 'Keep me logged in' check box do?

The 'Keep me logged in' check box appears under the email and password fields on the Sign In page. Checking this box before signing on will result in Hypnotic World trying to extend your session so that you don't have to login as often.

Note that your web browser cookie settings can affect or prevent this feature from extending your login, and when you click the Sign Out link your session will end and you will need to login again.

Answer ID: 36

Need More Help? Contact Us

If you are unable to find answers to your question in the articles above you can contact Hypnotic World's support team. Click here to use our online contact form.