Support Desk


How to cancel your Hypnotic World membership

To cancel your membership, please follow the steps below:

  • Sign into your Hypnotic World account.
  • At the top of the Members' Area page, click the Account Settings tab.
  • On the Account Settings page, under Account Status, click the Account Cancellation button.
  • Confirm your request to cancel your account.

Once your account cancellation request has been processed, you will no longer be billed for your membership and will not be able to access the Hypnotic World member benefits.

To cancel your membership, please refer to the instructions below for your payment method:


Accounts paid using credit/debit card setup since to December 16th, 2014

Please contact us to cancel your membership.


Accounts paid using credit/debit card setup prior to December 16th, 2014 (via WorldPay)

If you signed up with WorldPay, login to WorldPay (you should have received an email from WorldPay with regards to your FuturePay payment agreement with instructions on how to login to your payment agreement).


Accounts paid using PayPal

If you subscribed using a PayPal account please login to your PayPal account and cancel payments to end your subscription.


If you are unsure about how to cancel your membership, you can also contact us to cancel your subscription.

Members who subscribed prior to 2006 should contact us so that we can cancel any future charges. To enable us to locate your account quickly please provide your original transaction ID number and include when you were last charged for our service, how much this was and in which currency.

Answer ID: 2 | Last reviewed: 18th Oct 2017

Need More Help? Contact Us

If you are unable to find answers to your question in the articles above you can contact Hypnotic World's support team. Click here to use our online contact form.