Practitioner Diploma in Hypnotherapy

Venues and Dates

COVID-19 Update
Coronavirus Changes Whilst UK social distancing measures apply, course classes will continue but will instead be held online using video-conferencing app Zoom. The GHSC and CNHC have confirmed that course accreditation will be unaffected by these temporary measures.

Our Practitioner Diploma in Hypnotherapy courses are scheduled for the following dates:

Location: Description:
Live Online
Starts Saturday, 26th September, 2020
1 year course (10 weekends)
Live Online
Thursday, 8th October, 2020
Free 1-day introductory course
Live Online
Starts Monday, 26th October, 2020
Fast-track course (6-8 weeks)
Live Online
Thursday, 10th December, 2020
Free 1-day introductory course
Live Online
Starts Saturday, 16th January, 2021
Fast-track course (6-8 weeks)

Live Online: September, 2020

Starts on 26th September, 2020
10 weekends over 1 year

Online (Zoom) Training Schedule:
Unit 1: Saturday 26th September - Sunday 27th, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 2: Saturday 31st October - Sunday 1st, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 3: Saturday 28th November - Sunday 29th, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 4: Saturday 9th January - Sunday 10th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 5: Saturday 6th February - Sunday 7th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 6: Saturday 6th March - Sunday 7th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 7: Saturday 10th April - Sunday 11th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 8: Saturday 8th May - Sunday 9th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 9: Saturday 5th June - Sunday 6th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 10: Saturday 10th July - Sunday 11th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)

Live Online: October, 2020

Starts on 26th October, 2020
Fast-Track Course

Online (Zoom) Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
Monday 26th October, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 27th October, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 2:
Wednesday 28th October, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Monday 2nd November, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Monday 2nd November, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 3rd November, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Unit 3:
Tuesday 3rd November, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 4th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Monday 9th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 4:
Tuesday 10th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 11th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Monday 16th November, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Unit 5:
Monday 16th November, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 17th November, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Tuesday 17th November, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 18th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 6:
Monday 23rd November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 24th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 7:
Wednesday 25th November, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Monday 30th November, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Monday 30th November, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 1st December, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Unit 8:
Tuesday 1st December, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Monday 7th December, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 9:
Tuesday 8th December, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 9th December, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Monday 14th December, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Unit 10:
Monday 14th December, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 15th December, 2020 (9:30 - 13:00)
Tuesday 15th December, 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 16th December, 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)

Live Online: January, 2021

Starts on 16th January, 2021
Fast-Track Course

Online (Zoom) Training Schedule:
Unit 1: Saturday 16th January - Sunday 17th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 2: Saturday 30th January - Sunday 31st, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 3: Saturday 6th February - Sunday 7th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 4: Saturday 13th February - Sunday 14th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 5: Saturday 27th February - Sunday 28th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 6: Saturday 6th March - Sunday 7th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 7: Saturday 20th March - Sunday 21st, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 8: Saturday 17th April - Sunday 18th, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 9: Saturday 1st May - Sunday 2nd, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Unit 10: Saturday 22nd May - Sunday 23rd, 2021 (9:30 - 16:30)
Continue to Enrol