Practitioner Diploma in Hypnotherapy

Venues and Dates

Our Practitioner Diploma in Hypnotherapy courses are scheduled for the following dates:

Location: Start Date: Duration:
West Yorkshire 7th September, 2019
10 weekends over 1 year
Liverpool 14th September, 2019
10 weekends over 1 year
London 21st September, 2019
10 weekends over 1 year
Leeds 4th January, 2020
10 weekends over 1 year
Manchester 25th January, 2020
10 weekends over 1 year
Crawley 25th January, 2020
10 weekends over 1 year

West Yorkshire: 2019

Starts: 7th September, 2019
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Drighlington Health Hub, 209-211 Wakefield Road, Bradford, BD11 1EB, West Yorkshire

Bradford Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 7th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 8th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 5th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 6th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 9th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 10th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 11th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 12th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 8th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 9th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 7th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 8th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 4th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 5th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 9th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 10th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 6th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 7th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 4th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 5th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

Liverpool: 2019

Starts: 14th September, 2019
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:The Brain Charity, Norton Street, Liverpool, L3 8LR, Merseyside

Liverpool Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 14th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 15th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 12th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 13th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 16th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 17th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 18th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 19th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 23rd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 21st March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 22nd March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 18th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 19th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 16th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 17th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 20th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 21st June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 18th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 19th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

London: 2019

Starts: 21st September, 2019
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Gracelands Yard, 102 Liddell Gardens, London, NW10 3QE, London

London Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 21st September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 22nd September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 19th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 20th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 16th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 17th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 14th December, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 15th December, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 18th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 19th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 15th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 16th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 29th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 30th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 31st May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 27th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 28th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

Leeds: 2020

Starts: 4th January, 2020
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Leeds, , Leeds, , Leeds

Leeds Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 4th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 5th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 1st February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 2nd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 14th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 15th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 23rd May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 24th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 27th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 28th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 25th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 12th September, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 13th September, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 10th October, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 11th October, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 14th November, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 15th November, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

Manchester: 2020

Starts: 25th January, 2020
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:

Manchester Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 25th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 15th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 16th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 29th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 2nd May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 3rd May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 13th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 14th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 11th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 12th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 1st August, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 2nd August, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 5th September, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 6th September, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 3rd October, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 4th October, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 7th November, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 8th November, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

Crawley: 2020

Starts: 25th January, 2020
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Manor Royal, Premier Meetings, London Gatwick, Fleming Way, Manor Royal, Crawley, RH10 9DF, West Sussex

Crawley Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 25th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 23rd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 29th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 30th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 31st May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 27th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 28th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 25th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 19th September, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 20th September, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 17th October, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 18th October, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 14th November, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 15th November, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Continue to Enrol