Practitioner Diploma in Hypnotherapy

Venues and Dates

Upcoming Courses:

The Practitioner Diploma in Hypnotherapy Course will be held on the following upcoming dates:

Venue: Start Date: Duration:
London 27th April, 2019
10 weekends over 1 year
Bradford 7th September, 2019
10 weekends over 1 year
London 28th September, 2019
10 weekends over 1 year

London: 2019

Starts: 27th April, 2019
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Gracelands Yard, 102 Liddell Gardens, London, NW10 3QE, London
Venue Location

London Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 27th April, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 28th April, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 25th May, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th May, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 29th June, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 30th June, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 27th July, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 28th July, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 28th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 29th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 26th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 27th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 23rd November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 24th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 25th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 23rd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 14th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 15th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

Bradford: 2019

Starts: 7th September, 2019
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Drighlington Health Hub, 209-211 Wakefield Road, Bradford, BD11 1EB, West Yorkshire
Venue Location

Bradford Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 7th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 8th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 5th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 6th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 9th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 10th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 11th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 12th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 8th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 9th February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 7th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 8th March, 2020
    Starts: 10:30. Ends: 17:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 4th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 5th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 9th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 10th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 6th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 7th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Saturday 4th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 5th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

London: 2019

Starts: 28th September, 2019
Duration: 10 weekends over 1 year
Host:
Venue:Gracelands Yard, 102 Liddell Gardens, London, NW10 3QE, London
Venue Location

London Training Schedule:
Unit 1:
  • Saturday 28th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 29th September, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 2:
  • Saturday 26th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 27th October, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 3:
  • Saturday 23rd November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 24th November, 2019
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 4:
  • Saturday 25th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th January, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 5:
  • Saturday 22nd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 23rd February, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 6:
  • Saturday 28th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 29th March, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 7:
  • Saturday 25th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 26th April, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 8:
  • Saturday 23rd May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 24th May, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 9:
  • Saturday 27th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Sunday 28th June, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
Unit 10:
  • Monday 27th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.
  • Tuesday 28th July, 2020
    Starts: 09:30. Ends: 16:30.

Continue to Enrol