MP3/CD Cover Confidence for Hypnotherapists Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

‹ Return to Confidence for Hypnotherapists MP3 Download/CD Page

  • (Name Supplied)
    16th Dec, 2011

  • "Excellent voice, very good, would recommend."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Moo
    Manchester, UK
    14th Mar, 2012

  • "I am very new to hypnotherapy and as a result feel that my abilities are lacking a little, this cd has helped me to develop as a hypnotherapist."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Dave
    Barnsley
    29th Oct, 2012

  • "Very few resources exist which consider the needs of the therapist. This recording fills this gap by addressing the performance issues of the hypnotherapist. Through a structured use of hypnotic induction and future pacing, the therapist can apply a confident state to their next hypnosis session thus increasing their own hypnotic abilities."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Catherine
    Calgary, Canada
    1st Feb, 2010

  • "I really like this mp3, it has helped me get organized and ready to start my practice."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Linda
    Warwickshire
    25th Apr, 2012

  • "I am a newly qualified hypnotherapist and decided to download this hypnotherapy session to give me a boost to my confidence when dealing with clients. It has worked fantastically and I now feel more than ready to work with a variety of clients."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Loren
    England
    30th Oct, 2012

  • "I was very impressed with the mp3. It has given me so much confidence and has improved the way I approach my clients. I have had fantastic feedback from some of my clients since I have listened to the mp3."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Kim Barden
    Seoul, Korea
    11th Feb, 2013

  • "I have really enjoyed listening to this MP3....I noticed within the first time that I used it, that I was more engaged with my client. I will use it only a daily basis to help me become more confident. Thank you."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Dawn
    Seattle
    12th Oct, 2013

  • "I am using this because I am a newbie hypnotherapist. Very helpful. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Ruth
    Suffolk
    16th Oct, 2013

  • "This is a very relaxing audio that assists in giving a calm and confident manner when dealing with clients and I have found it very beneficial. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Veronica
    USA
    31st Mar, 2015

  • "I found this very helpful in my own practice, and really does help my intuitive abilities "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Emily
    Cornwall
    2nd Nov, 2015

  • "Very helpful for a fledgling Hypnotherapist."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Fay
    Caerphilly
    3rd Nov, 2015

  • "Excellent gave me confidence boost I needed"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Kerry
    Glasgow
    27th Jan, 2016

  • "Loved this recording"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Kerry Coyne
    Glasgow
    1st Feb, 2016

  • "Fantastic really really helped me feel more confident towards practising hypnotherapy "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Jane
    Sawtell, New South Wales, Australia
    12th May, 2016

  • "It reinforces confidence of being a hypnotherapist being professional and making a successful business. Also with clients, to take a lot care and compassion. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Fay Anthony (Master Hypnotist)
    UK/Spain
    20th Jun, 2016

  • "Find this to be very helpful"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Julie
    Lancashire
    22nd Jul, 2016

  • "Really impressed helped me a great deal"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • (Name Supplied)
    London
    24th Oct, 2016

  • "A straightforward no nonsense MP3 that does what it says it will. For new and returning therapists. Reminds you how you have done it so many times before. A good quality download."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Testimonials Summary:

    Average Customer Rating: 4.3/5

    86% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

    starstarstarstarstar 36
    starstarstarstarstar 13
    starstarstarstarstar 1
    starstarstarstarstar 3
    starstarstarstarstar 3

     

    Refine Selection:

    Sort by:
    Rating
    Date
    Order:
    Ascending
    Descending


    Showing 18 testimonial(s) for the Confidence for Hypnotherapists MP3

    Go to the Confidence for Hypnotherapists MP3 Download page >
    Browse the complete Hypnosis MP3 Programs Index


    Related Downloads & CDs:

    Boost your confidence with this hypnosis download.
    Be Confident
    Build your defences and an aversion to bullying.
    Bullying
    Feel confident in front of the camera with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World
    Camera Shy
    Increase your confidence.
    Circle of Confidence
    Improve your confidence with this hypnosis MP3.
    Confidence
    Develop more Confidence at work with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World.
    Confidence at Work
    Increase your self confidence with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World.
    Confidence Building
    Need some confidence to treat and converse with clients? Try this hypnosis MP3 designed especially for hypnotherapists
    Confidence for Hypnotherapists
    Help your child to become more confident with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World
    Confidence Kite
    Use the Confidence Crystal Ball and boost your confidence.
    Confidence: Crystal Ball
    Explore the Garden of Life and find a more confident You.
    Confidence: Garden of Life
    Increase your confidence for dating with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World
    Dating Confidence

    * Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.