Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

MP3/CD Cover Fasting Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

Dahlia

Phoenix AZ
14th Sep, 2011

"Very beneficial for upcoming surgery, thank you."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemary O'Brien

24th May, 2021

"Easy to listen to and use"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ed

Florida, US
22nd Jul, 2010

"I find it very effective, painless and easy. The voice and approach are excellent and in no way distracting."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen

Alaska
22nd Sep, 2016

"A very relaxing recording, so it's easy to keep up with. I fast a couple days a week, and this really does seem to make it easier. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tatyana

Loudoun County, VA
17th Apr, 2017

"Fasting MP3 is a great product. I was looking for hypnotic solution to supplement my fasting that I do now and then. It works very well and I would definitely recommend it to anyone."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mark

Los Angeles County
18th Apr, 2020

"Was able to water fast for 3 days, had not been able to do that for over 4 months of trying. This worked. Listened to it twice a day, morning and late afternoons - will be doing so for the remainder of the week."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tina

London
26th Apr, 2021

"The changes felt upon first listening I'm very happy with the post hypnotic effect. My eating frequency, appetite and portion sizes reduced now. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ade

Manchester, England.
22nd Mar, 2024

"Excellent and very easy to use. I have used many different hypnosis programmes all with great sucess."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Testimonials Summary:

Average Customer Rating: 4.1/5

80% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

starstarstarstarstar 19
starstarstarstarstar 16
starstarstarstarstar 5
starstarstarstarstar 2
starstarstarstarstar 2
Refine Selection:
Sort by:
Rating
Date
Order:
Ascending
Descending
Showing 8 testimonial(s) for the Fasting MP3

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2024 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.