MP3/CD Cover Emotional Eating Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

‹ Return to Emotional Eating MP3 Download/CD Page

  • Lee
    Australia
    24th Jun, 2010

  • "Hi very good, I bought them for my Daughter as well."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Anon
    West Sussex
    19th Mar, 2011

  • "An excellent mp3. I am quite used to these recordings now and seem to go under quite quickly. They seem to be very effective and I always feel brighter and more positive after using them."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Susannah
    Stockport
    22nd May, 2014

  • "Have used this both personally and with a few clients and found it to be excellent."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Stephanie
    USA
    15th Feb, 2012

  • "This is very helpful I enjoy listening to it and feel it has helped me not to reach of food out of comfort. I use this when I feel anxious and want to grab unhealthy food when I am not truly hungry."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Tina
    Adelaide, Australia
    23rd Mar, 2016

  • "While I have only had this MP3 for a short time it not only has helped me stop eating out of boredom I seem to be getting on with jobs that need to be done which used to trigger eating. Weight loss is slow but happening."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Rose
    Washington
    11th May, 2012

  • "It is working great for me. I listen to it often"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Emma
    Glasgow
    30th Aug, 2015

  • "Very clear and relaxing."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Mo
    Scunthorpe
    21st Oct, 2013

  • "Another great hypnosis mp3, the voice is very relaxing and puts you at ease, would recommend this."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Nicola
    Sheffield
    25th Aug, 2010

  • "It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Nicola
    Sheffield
    25th Aug, 2010

  • "It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Nicola
    Sheffield
    25th Aug, 2010

  • "It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • K M
    Oxfordshire
    19th Jun, 2012

  • "I wasn't sure it would work but I thought I would try the Emotional Eating MP3 file. I've listened to it several times and find myself feeling so relaxed and positive afterwards. I notice that the positive imagery from the session comes into my mind through the day and helps reinforce the message. I feel positive about getting my emotional eating under control now."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • (Name Supplied)
    Scotland
    20th Oct, 2011

  • "I find using this in conjunction with the gastric band excellent. It is allowing me to target the source of my issues."*

  • Testimonials Summary:

    Average Customer Rating: 3.7/5

    77% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

    starstarstarstarstar 18
    starstarstarstarstar 18
    starstarstarstarstar 2
    starstarstarstarstar 1
    starstarstarstarstar 3

     

    Refine Selection:

    Sort by:
    Rating
    Date
    Order:
    Ascending
    Descending


    Showing 13 testimonial(s) for the Emotional Eating MP3

    Go to the Emotional Eating MP3 Download page >
    Browse the complete Hypnosis MP3 Programs Index


    * Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.