Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

MP3/CD Cover Emotional Eating Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

Back to Product
Emotional Eating:

(Name Supplied)

Scotland
20th Oct, 2011

"I find using this in conjunction with the gastric band excellent. It is allowing me to target the source of my issues."*

Stephanie

USA
15th Feb, 2012

"This is very helpful I enjoy listening to it and feel it has helped me not to reach of food out of comfort. I use this when I feel anxious and want to grab unhealthy food when I am not truly hungry."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicola

Sheffield
25th Aug, 2010

"It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicola

Sheffield
25th Aug, 2010

"It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Emma

Glasgow
30th Aug, 2015

"Very clear and relaxing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lee

Australia
24th Jun, 2010

"Hi very good, I bought them for my Daughter as well."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicola

Sheffield
25th Aug, 2010

"It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anon

West Sussex
19th Mar, 2011

"An excellent mp3. I am quite used to these recordings now and seem to go under quite quickly. They seem to be very effective and I always feel brighter and more positive after using them."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rose

Washington
11th May, 2012

"It is working great for me. I listen to it often"*

StarStarStarStarStar

K M

Oxfordshire
19th Jun, 2012

"I wasn't sure it would work but I thought I would try the Emotional Eating MP3 file. I've listened to it several times and find myself feeling so relaxed and positive afterwards. I notice that the positive imagery from the session comes into my mind through the day and helps reinforce the message. I feel positive about getting my emotional eating under control now."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mo

Scunthorpe
21st Oct, 2013

"Another great hypnosis mp3, the voice is very relaxing and puts you at ease, would recommend this."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Susannah

Stockport
22nd May, 2014

"Have used this both personally and with a few clients and found it to be excellent."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tina

Adelaide, Australia
23rd Mar, 2016

"While I have only had this MP3 for a short time it not only has helped me stop eating out of boredom I seem to be getting on with jobs that need to be done which used to trigger eating. Weight loss is slow but happening."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Grace

UK
12th May, 2022

"It would seem all most all of my eating is emotional! I’ve struggled to find a hypnosis to work for my food stuff but a week in I am eating much much less. Hope it continues! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Testimonials Summary:

Average Customer Rating: 3.7/5

78% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

starstarstarstarstar 19
starstarstarstarstar 21
starstarstarstarstar 2
starstarstarstarstar 1
starstarstarstarstar 3
Refine Selection:
Sort by:
Rating
Date
Order:
Ascending
Descending
Showing 14 testimonial(s) for the Emotional Eating MP3

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2024 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.