Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

MP3/CD Cover Chewing Tobacco Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

Back to Product
Chewing Tobacco:

Ryan

USA
19th Jan, 2009

"Amazing!"*

Amazing! I cant remember the last time I was so relaxed. I feel like I am in control of my body... *

StarStarStarStarStar

Zara

Scotland
13th Sep, 2021

"Great materials easy to follow and understand."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robin

College Station, Texas
3rd Mar, 2010

"My client loved this - very effective."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie

Wiltshire
6th Jan, 2022

"Very easy to understand."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Larry

Louisiana, US
19th Sep, 2009

"[I have] been a dipper now for about ten years. I downloaded your program which was very easy to do. After program I took my dip looked at it thought then throwed the stuff out the window."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jim

USA
3rd Oct, 2011

"Very effective. It has helped me quit."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Richard

USA
22nd Feb, 2022

"Very effectively written and professionally recorded."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sally

South Yorkshire
7th Jul, 2021

"I am on the 2nd module of this course and am really enjoying it and my main struggle is actually putting it down, but it really is fascinating and I can't wait to qualify."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robin

College Station, Texas
29th Sep, 2009

"My client loved this - very effective."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Testimonials Summary:

Average Customer Rating: 3.5/5

65% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

starstarstarstarstar 8
starstarstarstarstar 3
starstarstarstarstar 2
starstarstarstarstar 1
starstarstarstarstar 0
Refine Selection:
Sort by:
Rating
Date
Order:
Ascending
Descending
Showing 9 testimonial(s) for the Chewing Tobacco MP3

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2022 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.