MP3/CD Cover Weight Loss: Control Room Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

‹ Return to Weight Loss: Control Room MP3 Download/CD Page

  • Karen
    10th Jun, 2015

  • "Very relaxing and additional help in my weight loss journey."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Linda
    West Yorkshire
    12th May, 2019

  • "Excellent, helps break through the plateau"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Lee
    Australia
    24th Jun, 2010

  • "Excellent"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Mary
    Maidenhead, Berkshire
    23rd Sep, 2010

  • "Very helpful, I liked the idea of the control room and turning the dials down or up depending on the item. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • (Name Supplied)
    England
    22nd Feb, 2012

  • "Relaxing to listen to and I now find myself 'full up' after eating very little, so alls good! :)"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Cheryl
    U.S.A.
    8th Oct, 2010

  • "I noticed immediate results in my attitude just after the first session!! I am so impressed more and more each day as I simply carve out 45 minutes for myself and the response is visible in my actions and my attitude!!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Claire
    22nd Oct, 2010

  • "Relaxing MP3 that gave me a more balanced approach to losing weight. The idea of the Control Room was very intriguing."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Mo
    Scunthorpe
    9th Dec, 2013

  • "Found this mp3 very enjoyable and relaxing, the suggestions really work and I am seeing an overall results."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • (Name Supplied)
    Canada
    18th Jan, 2012

  • "I am noticing my choices of food types is changing, portion size is reduced, and I am more inclined to drink water!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Jan
    Worthing, UK
    9th Jan, 2013

  • "I found this recording very relaxing and after just listening to it once I found that things like chips were very greasy tasting. Which put me off eating them, so I can't wait to find out what I weigh at the end of this week!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Clare
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    19th Jul, 2016

  • "This MP3 is very helpful and relaxing."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Testimonials Summary:

    Average Customer Rating: 4/5

    82% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

    starstarstarstarstar 38
    starstarstarstarstar 55
    starstarstarstarstar 8
    starstarstarstarstar 6
    starstarstarstarstar 2

     

    Refine Selection:

    Sort by:
    Rating
    Date
    Order:
    Ascending
    Descending


    Showing 11 testimonial(s) for the Weight Loss: Control Room MP3

    Go to the Weight Loss: Control Room MP3 Download page >
    Browse the complete Hypnosis MP3 Programs Index


    * Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.