Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

MP3/CD Cover Weight Loss: Control Room Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

Back to Product
Weight Loss: Control Room:

(Name Supplied)

England
22nd Feb, 2012

"Relaxing to listen to and I now find myself 'full up' after eating very little, so alls good! :)"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Canada
18th Jan, 2012

"I am noticing my choices of food types is changing, portion size is reduced, and I am more inclined to drink water!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary

Maidenhead, Berkshire
23rd Sep, 2010

"Very helpful, I liked the idea of the control room and turning the dials down or up depending on the item. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen

10th Jun, 2015

"Very relaxing and additional help in my weight loss journey."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lee

Australia
24th Jun, 2010

"Excellent"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl

U.S.A.
8th Oct, 2010

"I noticed immediate results in my attitude just after the first session!! I am so impressed more and more each day as I simply carve out 45 minutes for myself and the response is visible in my actions and my attitude!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Claire

22nd Oct, 2010

"Relaxing MP3 that gave me a more balanced approach to losing weight. The idea of the Control Room was very intriguing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jan

Worthing, UK
9th Jan, 2013

"I found this recording very relaxing and after just listening to it once I found that things like chips were very greasy tasting. Which put me off eating them, so I can't wait to find out what I weigh at the end of this week!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mo

Scunthorpe
9th Dec, 2013

"Found this mp3 very enjoyable and relaxing, the suggestions really work and I am seeing an overall results."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Clare

Leeds, United Kingdom
19th Jul, 2016

"This MP3 is very helpful and relaxing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

West Yorkshire
12th May, 2019

"Excellent, helps break through the plateau"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Testimonials Summary:

Average Customer Rating: 4/5

83% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

starstarstarstarstar 38
starstarstarstarstar 60
starstarstarstarstar 8
starstarstarstarstar 6
starstarstarstarstar 2
Refine Selection:
Sort by:
Rating
Date
Order:
Ascending
Descending
Showing 11 testimonial(s) for the Weight Loss: Control Room MP3

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2024 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.