MP3/CD Cover Easy Weight Loss Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

‹ Return to Easy Weight Loss MP3 Download/CD Page

  • Gary
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
    8th Aug, 2009

  • "It works for me"*

    I feel my body changing already. *

    StarStarStarStarStar

  • Neita
    Texas, US
    24th Aug, 2009

  • "Always like his voice. Like the relaxation part a lot and there is so much of it and I like that too. You get me deep enough to really take in the suggestions. Maybe this one will work for me and I like most of the things he suggests, too. It is so pleasant, maybe I can get myself to listen often enough for it to help me."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Kelly
    Clovis, California, US
    23rd Sep, 2009

  • "I believe they really work."*

    I started being satisfied with only a tiny sweet or nauseous from buttery popcorn right away. I didn't even know what the recording said and I was changing my eating habits. *

    StarStarStarStarStar

  • Marie
    Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
    19th Nov, 2009

  • "The download is very easy and simple to use, and very effective"*

    You've stopped me smoking and now it looks like you may have helped me to lose weight*

    StarStarStarStarStar

  • John
    UK
    14th Mar, 2010

  • "Helped"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Julie
    Hull, East Yorkshire, UK
    18th Mar, 2010

  • "Already started to see some changes like eating healthier foods, especially fruit as I rarely ate these so...........Well Done :-)"*

    Just love the relaxation time and seemed to go under pretty quick and very deep.*

    StarStarStarStarStar

  • Maureen
    Essex, UK
    13th Apr, 2010

  • "It's brilliant using the relaxation techniques"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Lee
    Australia
    24th Jun, 2010

  • "Excellent"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Cheryl
    U.S.A.
    8th Oct, 2010

  • "Wonderful, very very effective!! "*

    This was my first time using self-hypnosis as a means to my weight loss. The only thing that upsets me is why I waited so long!! This isn't hype, this is truth as it gets the weight loss messages to the root of the issue - or the subconscious mind!!*

    StarStarStarStarStar

  • Tom
    London
    11th Apr, 2011

  • "I have used hypno tapes in the past, yours are by far the most effective, my behaviour was being influenced after only a few days"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Paul
    MidWest USA
    18th May, 2011

  • "I REALLY like this one for some reason. "*

    I REALLY like this one for some reason. I'm one of those that thinks this will never work for me" but low and behold I catch myself eating WAY less and not hungry at all EVER! I don't know what it is about this program but it works for me!!*

    StarStarStarStarStar

  • Tania
    Bristol, UK
    21st Jun, 2011

  • "Very calming and easily absorbed."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Tania
    Bristol, UK
    17th Nov, 2011

  • "Very calming and easily absorbed."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Pam
    New Zealand
    14th Jan, 2012

  • "So easy to listen to. The voice is soothing and makes it so easy to go in to hypnosis. I felt the very good suggestions starting to work straight away control room. Listening to this mp3 gives one a great way of thinking of the controls of the mind on eating and a way of controlling them."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • (Name Supplied)
    Canada
    18th Jan, 2012

  • "Well done, I am noticing a number of different attitudes to eating and food - all positive!! "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • (Name Supplied)
    England
    22nd Feb, 2012

  • "Relaxing and it's working!! -10lbs in two weeks!! Don't know how it works, but something has definitely changed for the better!!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Mike
    Birmingham, UK
    1st May, 2012

  • "For my Wife. She found it easy to listen to & it appears to be working as she has a reduced appetite & is losing weight"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Mike
    Birmingham, UK
    13th May, 2012

  • "For my Wife. She found it easy to listen to & it appears to be working as she has a reduced appetite & is losing weight"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Rose
    Washington State, USA
    21st May, 2012

  • "It has been 5 days of listening to this each day. I have been able to stick to my eating plan with no desire at all for over-eating sweets. In fact, I have not had any sweets at all."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Becky
    PA
    19th Jul, 2012

  • "I really liked the narrator and the sound effects of this MP3. It is very relaxing."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Anne
    28th Dec, 2012

  • "This mp3 is really great... Works brilliantly and I lost about 3/4 stone over 2 months. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Carrie
    Ontario, Canada
    17th Jan, 2013

  • "Loved the voice and the back ground subliminal messages"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Terri
    Greenwood, Indiana USA
    24th Aug, 2013

  • "This is very well done. The music is great and very pleasant to listen to. Love the script. Helpful for any weight loss client."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Gill Middleton
    Bromley, Kent, UK
    27th Mar, 2014

  • "Have been using for a week and didn't think this was working because I normally fall asleep before the end! However, I have found myself subconsciously eating less and not comfort snacking particularly at night..do not feel deprived in the least and hadn't really connected the two until now!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Karen
    10th Jun, 2015

  • "By far the best helper to lose weight that I have found."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Patrick
    Scotland
    24th Jan, 2016

  • "The quality of the recording was excellent. The flow of the script was very structured and powerful from a client's perspective."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • JoAnne
    8th Feb, 2016

  • "This is the first script I use with weight-loss patients. It encourages envisioning a healthy body and eating better. It's a great start to weight loss and/or body image issues."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Helen
    Surrey
    22nd Feb, 2016

  • "Easy to listen to."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Margaret
    Midlands
    15th Mar, 2016

  • "Great Script well presented and very relaxing. Really enjoy listening to it. Great voice and delivery. Highly recommend."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • LollyKaren
    Australia
    16th Mar, 2016

  • "The recording is very good, I have not tried self hypnosis before and I am very happy with the results so far. I lost 600 grams the first week and this week lost 700 grams. I listen to the recording every night and hope to continue with these excellent results."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Clare
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    19th Jul, 2016

  • "Find that I am putting down my cutlery during meals which I never used to do."*

    StarStarStarStarStar
  • Testimonials Summary:

    Average Customer Rating: 3.9/5

    81% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

    starstarstarstarstar 61
    starstarstarstarstar 80
    starstarstarstarstar 14
    starstarstarstarstar 7
    starstarstarstarstar 2

     

    Refine Selection:

    Sort by:
    Rating
    Date
    Order:
    Ascending
    Descending


    Showing 31 testimonial(s) for the Easy Weight Loss MP3

    Go to the Easy Weight Loss MP3 Download page >
    Browse the complete Hypnosis MP3 Programs Index


    Related Downloads & CDs:

    Enjoy losing weight in your own Hypno-Attic with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World
    Attic Weight Loss
    Let go of excess weight easily and effortlessly with this professionally-recorded MP3 download from Hypnotic World.
    Easy Weight Loss
    When you are feeling down, turning to food for comfort may make you feel better in the short term, but the next night when you are equally as upset, you will turn to food again, and this proves, that the food you ate the previous night did nothing to alleviate those negative feelings. In the long term, your problems will not be solved, and in addition to this, you will have another problem - excess weight.. . .
    Emotional Eating
    Visualize an exercise routine and gain the motivation to lose weight.
    Exercise in Your Sleep Visualization
    Take a mental snapshot of yourself looking and feeling fit, trim and healthy - in hypnosis - what your mind can perceive - you can achieve and this new image will soon become your new reality.
    Fit, Trim and Healthy
    Simulate Gastric Band Surgery with Hypnosis to Help you to Lose Weight with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World
    Gastric Band Weight Loss
    Maintain your weight loss by keeping a healthy lifestyle, with hypnotherapy.
    Maintaining Weight Loss
    Overcome nocturnal eating with this professionally-recorded hypnosis MP3 download from Hypnotic World
    Night-time Eating
    Enjoy eating sensible meals and avoid the junk in your diet
    Sensible Eating
    Slim more easily with this hypnosis download.
    Slim-plicity
    Increase your weight (for women who are under-weight) with hypnosis
    Weight Gain for Women
    Become a slimmer, healthier, happier you with hypnosis
    Weight Loss

    * Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.