Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

MP3/CD Cover Deep Relaxation Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

Back to Product
Deep Relaxation:

Susannah

Stockport
7th May, 2014

"Have used this with a couple of clients to good effect, very pleased."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Bil

USA
7th Sep, 2015

"I use many hypnotic downloads. This one is very well formatted and has an excellent structure which helps to effectively and quickly gain a deep trance state. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking that Deep Relaxation."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Roger

Lancashire
10th Jan, 2015

"Have never been so relaxed. Excellent"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Roger

UK
21st Jul, 2014

"Worked wonderfully for me, excellent."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brentan

Victoria, Australia
8th Jul, 2011

"Very relaxing, and very comfortable. It allows one to just clear the mind of anything and everything, and just relax. And makes it easy to do so. Very soothing voice, comforting, and trustworthy."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anna

Dublin, Ireland
21st Feb, 2015

"Relaxing voice, well paced. Will definitely listen to it again"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anna

Dublin, Ireland
21st Feb, 2015

"Relaxing voice, well paced. Will definitely listen to it again"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne

Merseyside
25th Aug, 2010

"A very relaxing recording."*

A very relaxing recording. I listened to it before going to bed and I slept so well! I have been having trouble sleeping lately and when I do sleep I am very restless so this download was fantastic. I have relaxation CDs by other well known people in this field and this is by far the best. Very enjoyable - very relaxing. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary

Portsmouth
12th May, 2011

"Great as always."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Martyn

Norfolk
16th Dec, 2012

"Tried and tested over the past four years in my own practice with great success."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gillian

Canada
14th Apr, 2015

"This is my first download from Hypnotic World and I like it a lot."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

Wales
27th Jul, 2013

"So good I simply fell asleep!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sara

Lincoln
30th Aug, 2014

"Very relaxing script. Excellent wording and very effective. Thoroughly good purchased. Client found this very effective and saw the benefits almost straight away."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Julian

Gloucestershire
21st Jan, 2016

"Really helped me to relax"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Testimonials Summary:

Average Customer Rating: 4.2/5

88% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

starstarstarstarstar 39
starstarstarstarstar 22
starstarstarstarstar 1
starstarstarstarstar 2
starstarstarstarstar 0
Refine Selection:
Sort by:
Rating
Date
Order:
Ascending
Descending
Showing 14 testimonial(s) for the Deep Relaxation MP3

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.