Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

MP3/CD Cover Gastric Band Weight Loss Hypnosis MP3 Customer Testimonials

Back to Product
Gastric Band Weight Loss:

Dianne

Georgia
17th Feb, 2012

"This was fantastic. I absolutely had results the first day. The voice was soothing and relaxing. I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days. I would have lost more if I had not gone to waffle house. One hint: Know what is food is good for you and what food is bad food before you listen. Once you know, you will only want good, nutrious food. Good Luck!"*

Nina

Leeds
9th Oct, 2011

"Although I didn't feel the experience as if I'd had a gastric band fitted, I have noticed a change in my eating habits, mainly that I'm not just eating for the sake of it. I've stopped craving foods too, especially carbohydrates. I haven't done anything different other than listen to this MP3, therefore I have to credit it with the changes I'm experiencing."*

Michael

UK
7th Jan, 2012

"The instructions were clear and well presented."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Nevilene

Australia
13th Jan, 2012

"Feel relaxed & do not feel the need to eat all the time..."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Colin

England
21st Jan, 2012

"I have only used the Gastric Band Weight download for a couple of weeks & I find I am not thinking of food as I used too, (also trousers not as tight around the waist)"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie

USA
15th Feb, 2012

"I have only used it for 1wk and it seems to be helping me eat less. I look forward to listening every day because it is very relaxing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Emma

Clydebank
22nd Feb, 2012

"Very relaxing and easy to get into. Feel big reduction in appetite and satisfaction of small amounts of food so all in all seems to have worked quite well."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle

Scotland
7th Mar, 2012

"After just one listen I have noticed a difference in the amount I eat. While not a drastic reduction, still enough to be recognised and being somewhat sceptical, more than I had hoped for. Pleased with the result so far."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

South Australia
30th Oct, 2011

"I found the MP3 very well presented and have lost 4kg in 7 days."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

Virgina, United States
18th Dec, 2011

"I don't even remember what the dowload said, but I noticed that the next time I went to eat I felt full after a couple bites and it felt uncomfortable to keep eating."*

StarStarStarStarStar

ER

NI
10th Jan, 2012

"This is a great wee CD. I am so confident maybe I will send in before and after pictures. It is narrated in a soft and appealing way with a great visualisation. A very relaxing way of becoming a skinny minny."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jacquie

North London
14th Jan, 2012

"An excellent product, I have used it each night since purchase and have found that I have not had any inclination to 'pick' and am eating smaller portions of food. Since purchase, less than a week ago I have been able to manage my weight very effectively, with no thought about snacks or nibbles, with a small increase of exercise, walking to and from work, about 15 mins each way I have lost 6lbs. Even doing the weekly shop I have not been tempted to pick, nibble or purchase snacks."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Veronique

Ireland
6th Feb, 2012

"I have only listened to the MP3 twice so far and I am very pleased. I feel already that I am not so hungry. I guess I will need to wait and see...."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tony

Lincs
18th Feb, 2012

"Thanks for this amazing hypnotherapy mp3, it really works in subtle yet powerful ways. The relaxation is so soothing on its own coupled with the clear and concise gastric band procedure it makes me feel satisfied when I've eaten only a small percentage of my old portions."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Eileen

Teesside
29th Mar, 2012

"Very pleased with this, easy listening although not aware of all that's said tend to go deep, but feel it is working, have lost some weight will continue I do like it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Moe

Dundee
25th Nov, 2012

"Great feel the difference after 2 weeks. Unable to eat as much."*

Robyn

South Africa
29th Nov, 2009

"Good quality"*

Quality MP3s, I noticed the work and effort that went into making them.*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

6th Dec, 2009

"Very relaxing"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

29th Jan, 2010

"I listen to this one over and over again during the day to stay motivated... I love it!!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul

MidWest USA
18th May, 2011

"Can't wait for the mirror to match what I believe is going on in my belly!! This program really makes it easier to take this tonnage off!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Emma

Angus
6th Jun, 2012

"Only been using a week and already feel fuller sooner, often leave food on the plate, something i never did before. Looking forward to seeing if it makes a real difference after 6 weeks."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul

Wollongong, NSW, Australia
26th Oct, 2012

"I have only been using it for a week, but have been able to reduce my food intake and have lost 1 1/2 kilos . I look forward to more loss as the weeks go by."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Moe

Dundee
3rd Dec, 2012

"Great feel the difference after 2 weeks. Unable to eat as much."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Moe

Dundee
3rd Dec, 2012

"Great feel the difference after 2 weeks. Unable to eat as much."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert

Irvine, CA
3rd Dec, 2012

"Very interesting concept, I have noticed the difference in the amount of food I can eat in a single setting."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Denise

Bedfordshire
4th Jan, 2013

"Clear and easy to listen to. Since using the Gastric Band hypnosis I have found that I eat less and feel fuller quicker."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Denise

Bedfordshire
4th Jan, 2013

"Clear and easy to listen to. Since using the Gastric Band hypnosis I have found that I eat less and feel fuller quicker."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Johann

Edinburgh
7th Feb, 2013

"I have found this to be very effective. On the days when I have not listened to it - I am generally looking to snack - when I listen to it (usually at bed time) I never think about food at all apart from my normal 3 meals a day. This is my first week of listening to it before my weigh in at the weekend so fingers crossed it has worked!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ewan

Australia
29th Jul, 2014

"Really useful resource. Easy to follow and listen to. So easy to download.."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Bev

Stockport
6th May, 2015

"Easy to listen to and relaxes you quite quickly"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel

Liverpool, UK
13th Jul, 2009

"Good length of MP3 that can easily be fitted in to my day."*

Good length of MP3 that can easily be fitted in to my day. Very quick delivery of the product and excellent customer services.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mairead

Ireland
13th Jul, 2009

"Excellent"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara

Durham
21st Oct, 2009

"Whatever it says it is definately working..."*

The relaxation bit goes on a bit long, I tend to fall asleep everytime before it gets past that part. I am dying to know what it says after that but dont want to listen to it out of being hypnotised. Whatever it says it is definately working, I dont seem to be able to overeat, and am making much better choices in by food and have gone off all the unhealthy things I seemed to be eating before. So yes I couldnt be happier.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Coach Cindy

Kansas
19th Nov, 2009

"I enjoyed the session very much. Very professional and very relaxing throughout the process. I would definitely recommend it. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Shola

London, UK
15th Jan, 2010

"Brilliant effective product. Thanks "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Bet

Devon, UK
7th Jun, 2010

"Totally happy with all aspects of download."*

Have lost 2lb in my first week! Eating a lot less than I ever have and eating more of the right foods too!*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tracy In PA

United States Of America
7th Nov, 2010

"This is exactly what i was looking for... I really felt like I had the procedure done and now need to be careful how much I eat... it has given me an invisible sense of security that I have to follow... Thank you for the wonderful creation you have made for all of us to help with weight loss"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Katie

Barnsley
16th Nov, 2010

"Really working for me, making me reavaluate my eating habits lost 3 pounds so far and would recommend. Many thanks"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Belinda

Simi Valley
10th May, 2011

"Listened to this program and noticed results the next morning. I had been struggling with emotional eating and after this CD I found less interest in food which had me drink hot tea when I got stressed instead of eating. Loved this CD and have recommended it to several people already"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Norfolk, UK
20th May, 2011

"I have only been listening for 7 days but already have lost 5-6 lbs and have changed my attitude to eating immediately! It is very strange, also puts me into a nice sleep which I find hard to do most evenings"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Pam

Scotland
9th Jun, 2011

"I honestly can't believe this works. I usually eat even if I feel full but now I feel like if I were to eat more than a tiny amount my stomach would burst. Bring on the scales!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gail

South Wales
25th Jun, 2011

"Find the mp3 Good. I found the only night I never listened to it, the next day I didn't feel full like I did every other day. Listened to it that night and the next day I was fine and felt full after eating a small amount. "*

Since using the [session] which has been exactly 1 week I have lost 6lbs, to which I am very happy. I am hoping that I will get almost the same weight loss for the next 5 weeks and then less there after *

StarStarStarStarStar

Tor

Midlands
24th May, 2012

"I've not had it for very long but it seems really good, I have a two and a half year old and a newborn so I tend to fall asleep more or less straight away but I seem not to want massive portions or chocolate! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

UK
25th Aug, 2012

"I have been using the hypnotherapy recording for some time now and have noticed that my appetite is certainly getting smaller - I now put less on my plate as a matter of course. I know that I can always go back for more if I am hungry and I've lost the habit of feeling I need to clear my plate every time."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anne

UK
4th Sep, 2012

"This is brilliant - lost 1 and a half stone in 6 weeks. Don't know how it works, but it does..."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne

London
31st Jan, 2013

"The voice and the background music instantly made me feel at ease. I made myself comfortable and listened to the download on headphones. Basically, I just followed the instructions, there was one part in the process where it said I was safe, that made me relax even more. The relaxation method worked well, and I have since used it when I have found myself in stressful situations where food would have been my comforter. I also noticed that when I was bored or fed up and I would go and get something to eat to relieve that feeling, a voice inside me said 'are you really hungry' looking forward to my next session."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Di

Hampshire, UK
14th May, 2013

"I have listened to this for six days now. I am due to be weighed tomorrow night but I do feel that I should have lost some weight during that time. I certainly feel that I am much more positive about losing weight, have much more energy and have found myself taking smaller portions consistently since using this hypnosis. Its odd, I don't actually feel like I've got a gastric band on, I don't feel like I've had an actual operation - but I guess the point is that its not the conscious mind that does feel this way, it's the subconscious? I shall continue to listen daily though I'm not sure if that's what one is supposed to do - however, it seems to be working for me."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Christine

Northumberland
18th Jun, 2013

"I am totally amazed and thrilled. I have always been a comfort eater and have succesfully ignored my brain telling me that I was full for years. However after listening to the Gastric Band Weight Loss MP3 my appetite has significantly reduced and I'm even leaving food on my plate."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa

York
23rd Nov, 2013

"The Gastric Band Weight loss MP3 is amazing, it is very clear and concise and the timing and tone of voice was great. Thanks"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

USA
12th Dec, 2013

"I love to eat...I truly do and as I become older this has begun to catch up with me. I purchased the Gastric Band Weight Loss MP3 several weeks ago and I listen to it on a regular basis. I love to eat as much as before, however, I am automatically eating less....enjoying food as much as before...just eating less. I do not feel deprived, continue to enjoy every bite, and am progressively losing weight. Very, very pleased indeed!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Phil

South Yorkshire
29th May, 2014

"Easy purchase and download is one thing but what about the product??? Well the induction works and and although early days I find myself thinking less about food and believe this is going to work."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer

Laval, Quebec, Canada
11th Aug, 2014

"This MP3 is exactly what I needed. It has already helped me, even after the first time listening to it. I would recommend it to anyone who has tried diet after diet after diet."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol

USA
12th Aug, 2014

"I am a hypnotherapist and I have tried many slimming, weight reducing recordings and some of my own recordings. I have used your Gastric Band Weight Loss MP3 for about a week. It is providing the best results I have had so far. I have not been hungry, actually feel full most of the time. I have to remind myself to eat and I crave to eat well. Thank you."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Margaret

Italy
16th Jan, 2015

"I have only been using the gastric band CD for 5 days and cannot believe how effective it has been for my food choices, lack of cravings..and much smaller portions. Has also kept me away from my trigger foods (potato chips , crackers, etc) I am a serial dieter all my life...and this seems to be one of the easiest for me..I don't even feel I am depriving myself of food. Have lost nearly 5 lbs."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anenge Turner

Nottinghamshire
11th May, 2015

"This is a great MP3 and i have listened to it every night since i bought it, definitely has reduced my food intake and I look forward to enjoying the results! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen

10th Jun, 2015

"The session made me really feel like I had the procedure and look forward to the results."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sheri

Powell, Ohio, USA
15th Jun, 2015

"This was absolutely perfect…this person's voice, the content, the delivery…amazing. I teach meditation, and I provide deep guided visualization for my clients so I am extremely picky. This Gastric band Weight Loss MP3 was perfect and I can say without a doubt that after just one listen, I have experienced amazing results. My appetite has decreased dramatically. Thank you!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Fiona

Stratford Upon Avon
15th Jul, 2015

"I have had great results with this recording, loved it. My attitude towards food has completely changes and I'm really enjoying eating nutritious foods and feel full and satisfied with only small meals. The induction and deepeners are perfect. I would certainly suggest others trying it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

UK
20th Jul, 2015

"It works. I have cut down a lot in 1 week of listening to it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

UK
27th Jul, 2015

"It works. I have cut down a lot in 1 week of listening to it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Victoria

Plymouth
8th Mar, 2016

"I have been using this recording for several weeks and already I can feel I'm not so hungry, I eat smaller portions and I have already lost a dress size "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ingrid

Australia
25th Jun, 2016

"I have only listened a few times and I can button up a jacket I could not before."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie

United States
29th Nov, 2016

"I'm well on my way to reaching my dream weight by listening to this hypnosis!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lindsey

Derbyshire
26th Apr, 2017

"I have used the Gastric Band Weight Loss hypnosis 6 times over 2 weeks and I am noticing my eating pattern changing. I'm not eating between meals, portion size has reduced and more often than not I choose the healthy option. I'm not on a strict punishing diet, that I won't stick to, I've done that too many times, to be honest until I started writing this review and looking back at the last two weeks I hadn't consciously noticed the small changes I had made. I have just weighed my self and I'm 5 lbs down. I'm thrilled, I can honestly say it's been the easiest 5 lbs I've ever lost! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

West Yorkshire
12th May, 2019

"This recording makes it easy for me to take advantage of my own training as a hypnotherapist. I often think I can help others but not myself.... now I can."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Renae

5th Nov, 2019

"Very relaxing I am looking forward to the results. I really feel motivated after the session."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen

Torquay
4th Jan, 2022

"I love the relaxation induction and deepener, I have found this to be a very powerful hypnosis and it has definitely had an Impact on my being able to eat a full meal. Highly recommend."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

Heanor
25th Mar, 2022

"The weight loss session is well written and professionally delivered. I would not hesitate in recommending purchasing this session as an aid to losing weight safely and healthily."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Antonio

Italy
23rd Apr, 2022

"The audio is very well done, script is well written, I recommend this sessions as support of a diet and weight loss program."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Testimonials Summary:

Average Customer Rating: 3.9/5

75% of customers were satisfied or very satisfied with this MP3

starstarstarstarstar 155
starstarstarstarstar 190
starstarstarstarstar 48
starstarstarstarstar 40
starstarstarstarstar 19
Refine Selection:
Sort by:
Rating
Date
Order:
Ascending
Descending
Showing 69 testimonial(s) for the Gastric Band Weight Loss MP3

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2024 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.