Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Weight Loss MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Weight Loss MP3s and CDs:

Gary

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
8th Aug, 2009

"It works for me"*

I feel my body changing already. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Neita

Texas, US
24th Aug, 2009

"Always like his voice. Like the relaxation part a lot and there is so much of it and I like that too. You get me deep enough to really take in the suggestions. Maybe this one will work for me and I like most of the things he suggests, too. It is so pleasant, maybe I can get myself to listen often enough for it to help me."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly

Clovis, California, US
23rd Sep, 2009

"I believe they really work."*

I started being satisfied with only a tiny sweet or nauseous from buttery popcorn right away. I didn't even know what the recording said and I was changing my eating habits. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Claire

22nd Oct, 2010

"Relaxing MP3 that gave me a more balanced approach to losing weight. The idea of the Control Room was very intriguing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jan

Worthing, UK
9th Jan, 2013

"I found this recording very relaxing and after just listening to it once I found that things like chips were very greasy tasting. Which put me off eating them, so I can't wait to find out what I weigh at the end of this week!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mo

Scunthorpe
9th Dec, 2013

"Found this mp3 very enjoyable and relaxing, the suggestions really work and I am seeing an overall results."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lee

Australia
24th Jun, 2010

"Hi very good, I bought them for my Daughter as well."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicola

Sheffield
25th Aug, 2010

"It is very relaxing and I am finding it helpful!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anon

West Sussex
19th Mar, 2011

"An excellent mp3. I am quite used to these recordings now and seem to go under quite quickly. They seem to be very effective and I always feel brighter and more positive after using them."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine

Calgary, Canada
8th Dec, 2009

"I really love this hypnotic mp3 the sound quality is excellent, the gentleman taking you through the trance is very relaxing and really puts you into trance."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Steve

Wales
5th Feb, 2010

"Well constucted and well presented and very relaxing"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynn

Lancashire
16th Jun, 2016

"Very professionally recorded MP3. The narrator has a very relaxing and pleasant voice "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ed

Florida, US
22nd Jul, 2010

"I find it very effective, painless and easy. The voice and approach are excellent and in no way distracting."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Dahlia

Phoenix AZ
14th Sep, 2011

"Very beneficial for upcoming surgery, thank you."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tatyana

Loudoun County, VA
17th Apr, 2017

"Fasting MP3 is a great product. I was looking for hypnotic solution to supplement my fasting that I do now and then. It works very well and I would definitely recommend it to anyone."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

15th Dec, 2009

"I really like the yogi trance, I have never been through that one before. "*

I find your hypnosis mp3's great, I have been hypnotized many times and your mp3's put me into trance very quickly. I am going to start the Hypnotherapy Traning Course in a week and am really looking forward to it. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Cami

FL
4th May, 2022

"I really like this! I am able to get into hypnosis very quickly. The man’s voice and the speed of it produces quicker results. I have success not waking to eat all through the night."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mel

Australia
29th Jun, 2021

"Really like this script. Different visualisation to other weight loss scripts and clients responded well."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Francisco

Portugal
10th Sep, 2021

"Super relaxing. It is just a few days and I feel more energised."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian

North East
21st Feb, 2012

"Found this recording to be very effective. Have been using for a week now and presently suprised at how my bad habits for eating and drinking have stopped. Its almost like having a personal trainer/role model following me around and encouraging me to keep on track with my goals. Well worth a try."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ceri

Wales
15th Jun, 2012

"It's only been one day but after listening to it last night I have woken up and done 30 minute workout. Which is amazing as for past 2 months have had no motivation to do any exercise. I have also eaten healthy and had no desire for eating junk food which again is amazing as for past few months have eaten nothing but."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jan

Edinburgh, Scotland
6th May, 2016

"Thanks so much for a great recording. I really appreciate the benefits of using NLP to lose weight!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Pam

New Zealand
6th Feb, 2012

"So easy to listen to and certainly change the way and idea of eating and weight loss. This is working for me."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Pam

New Zealand
21st Jan, 2012

"This mp3 helps with the emotional joy that the mind can repeat and produce to overcome the temptations of eating and helps keep one on track of what is best for the body and losing weight"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anne

UK
30th Aug, 2012

"This mp3 is great... I don't know how it works but whenever I think I might snack, I suddenly decide I don't want to or it's not worth it. Have managed to lose about 4lbs a week using this. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jillian

Blackburn South
27th Jun, 2021

"Using this next week with a client. . . I like what I am reading and I love adding these scripts to folder to use in the future"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel

Liverpool, UK
13th Jul, 2009

"Good length of MP3 that can easily be fitted in to my day."*

Good length of MP3 that can easily be fitted in to my day. Very quick delivery of the product and excellent customer services.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mairead

Ireland
13th Jul, 2009

"Excellent"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara

Durham
21st Oct, 2009

"Whatever it says it is definately working..."*

The relaxation bit goes on a bit long, I tend to fall asleep everytime before it gets past that part. I am dying to know what it says after that but dont want to listen to it out of being hypnotised. Whatever it says it is definately working, I dont seem to be able to overeat, and am making much better choices in by food and have gone off all the unhealthy things I seemed to be eating before. So yes I couldnt be happier.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Terri

Greenwood, Indiana USA
24th Aug, 2013

"Love this mp3. It has been extremely helpful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

South Australia
17th Nov, 2011

"The MP3 has been useful. I have started to have success with it. Thankyou "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anne

10th Sep, 2012

"This is a great tool as a follow up to the gastric band - just in case you are aware that things have slipped a bit."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea

United States
13th Jan, 2014

"I was unsure of hypnosis at first. However, the man's voice does relax me & the suggestions do seem to be slowly working."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Leonie

Manchester
12th Aug, 2019

"Really good hypnosis that I will listen to again and again - to solve one of my particular issues! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sue

London, UK
2nd Feb, 2012

"Worked straight away. I ate less and only felt hungry at meal times and could not over eat. Don't know how much I lost but definitely feel more relaxed and it shows on my face!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol

Barnsley, South Yorkshire
17th Apr, 2013

"I have listened to the mp3 every day and have noticed that I am feeling fuller for longer and my portion size is smaller. Would recommend purchasing"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lizzie

Cheshire
28th May, 2014

"I have found the MP3 very easy to listen to. It covers all the areas needed. I am repeating it every other day and I am finding that me urges have diminished. I will definitely use it on clients."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Veronica

Southern California, USA
15th Feb, 2016

"Very insightful and helpful, I have used with clients to great success"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Fay

Caerphilly
3rd Nov, 2015

"Fantastic, a bad habit of mine really helped reduce snacking"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen

Sheffield
27th Jul, 2021

"This script is excellent for triggering ideas with the common issue of snacking. It's also very easy to adapt when using it with individual client needs."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 136 testimonial(s) for Weight Loss

Weight Loss MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2022 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.