Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Stress and Anxiety MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Stress and Anxiety MP3s and CDs:

(Name Supplied)

19th Sep, 2009

"Wonderful recording and would recommend it to anyone suffering fro minor depression..."*

Wonderful recording with almost instant results. I have suffered with minor depression for a long time and have been on all kinds of medication from Prozac to Xanax with little or no relief and what relief I did get was short lived. This hypnotic recording is very good and I feel the benefits from it already. I feel happier calmer and more interested in life again.... *

StarStarStarStarStar

Sandr

Australia
17th Jun, 2014

"Great sounding person. Very relaxing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

United States
15th Nov, 2009

"I would highly recommend this MP3 to everyone."*

I felt absolutely invigorated after listening to the MP3. I felt as if I was light as a feather and that nothing was bothering me any more. I would highly recommend this MP3 to everyone.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Melica Patmore

Essex, UK
17th Jun, 2010

"This is fantastic, it sets up such a lovely escape mechanism! So useful and really life enhancing!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

22nd Sep, 2011

"Woke up feeling content on the inside this morning, thanks."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ken

Virginia, USA
17th Mar, 2011

"Very well done, and I love the gentlemen's voice, tone, and demanor. They have been very helpful!! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

21st Jun, 2011

"Incredibly relaxing and has worked a treat for me already in stressful situations - this recording provides easy to recall instructions for when anxiety is on the increase."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Peter

NZ
23rd Apr, 2012

"My anxiety has reduced thanks to this product."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

12th Apr, 2010

"Good use of imagery by the hypnotist. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Oscar

Spain
19th Jan, 2013

"My first experience with hypnoticworld.com is very positive. This cd is very relaxing and of good quality. I hope to regain confidence to visit the dentist again after 15 years."*

StarStarStarStarStar

P.M

South Yorkshire, UK
30th Oct, 2009

"Life changing... "*

Suicidal thoughts have virtually gone after just one session. Life changing... *

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary

5th Sep, 2012

"Very good ...very happy! Thankyou!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Caroline

Oxford
14th Dec, 2010

"It was superb and very nice quality. Although the fixing eyes on a spot is really really hard without dropping off. This does put me off using the mp3 unless i am really alert. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

7th Apr, 2011

"I listened to the mp3 three times in a 24 hour period and fell asleep all three times! I thought "Oh well, I will keep listening since it may not work because I fell asleep". Then, the next night I got through an event that would normally have caused my panic attack!! Yeahhhh!! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anne

USA
29th Apr, 2011

"I really like this MP3, It has helped me right away. I listen to it everyday and have had a reduction in my stress level. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

21st Jul, 2009

"Very pleased"*

Very pleased with the purchase, which was for my wife. She has been very complimentary of the MP3 and has said that it is really helping her relax. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Terrance

USA
11th Oct, 2012

"So far so good very relaxing"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Phily

Corpus Christi, TX
9th Oct, 2016

"Very calming."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Claire

East Midlands
4th Jan, 2014

"Separation anxiety is the bug bear of my life, even at 43 years of age! I have found this MP3 to be very relaxing and helpful. It helps the most when having to go through any life changes, however minor, that normally triggers this terrible anxiety. Well Done Hypnotic World!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

England
9th May, 2015

"I really found this hypnosis session of great comfort. As an adult it is hard to admit that we can have such feelings and this download tackles this issue."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sergio Lobo

Timor-Leste
17th Jan, 2016

"Very well designed script"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol

South Atlantic
18th Oct, 2016

"A wonderful way of dealing with negativity. I love this download and have used it several times in the past few days already."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Miriam

Ireland
9th Aug, 2012

"Great to use at particularly stressful times."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Eric

Northants
9th Dec, 2012

"The session really helped to take my mind off some of the issues that I was struggling to put aside. I felt more relaxed afterwards."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Claudia

Melbourne
19th Jun, 2019

"Very helpful and the improvement was felt straight away."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Harmony

UK
24th Jan, 2014

"Feeling less stressed generally"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Becky

UK
31st Mar, 2010

"Very pleased with it helped loads going to purchase the anxiety [MP3] as i think that it will help "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Donna

Glasgow
23rd Mar, 2015

"i found this mp3 download very effective. it was relaxing but also made me realise there was no point in worrying about my problems"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Andy

Stafford., UK
7th Nov, 2015

"I found this very helpful, I enjoyed just relaxing the more you listen the better and deeper the relaxation. Try listening during the day but bed time is also great."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Steve

Scotland
15th Dec, 2010

"Enjoyable and useful"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

28th Sep, 2011

"Good response to this, relaxed into it very easily and definitely felt less stressed afterwards"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Marianne

UK
7th Jan, 2017

"Great quality recording and effective. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to try a more natural approach to stress relief."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniela Ortu

UK
9th Jul, 2009

"Nice music, good visualization images, nice recording voice "*

I use it all the time ... nice music, good visualization images, nice recording voice.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jeff

Singapore
16th Nov, 2009

"Excellent and relaxing."*

Feeling relax[ed] and cooling down after a day of stressful work. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Maree

Australia
17th Nov, 2011

"Has definitely helped me!"*

Very happy with the relaxation ones. As I use them more and more I am feeling less stressed and able to sleep. Has definitely helped me!*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jo

Southern England
29th May, 2012

"This MP3 has been so helpful to me in a great time of need. I am finding the deep relaxation feeling very helpful to my overall wellbeing and I am begining to find better strategiess to help me through this time."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

26th Apr, 2015

"Since listening to this download, I feel that a great weight has been lifted off of me. I feel calmer and more at peace. I feel much lighter."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Toronto
27th Nov, 2015

"Voice makes you feel in a trance. Many exercises to rid yourself of that inner guilt. Really works"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 51 testimonial(s) for Stress and Anxiety

Stress and Anxiety MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help

Talk to one of our
helpful advisors
live online here
or contact us via
email here

Customer Reviews
“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”
John O'Toole
Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,200 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.