Stress and Anxiety MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Stress and Anxiety MP3s and CDs:

  • (Name Supplied)
    19th Sep, 2009

  • "Wonderful recording and would recommend it to anyone suffering fro minor depression..."*

    Wonderful recording with almost instant results. I have suffered with minor depression for a long time and have been on all kinds of medication from Prozac to Xanax with little or no relief and what relief I did get was short lived. This hypnotic recording is very good and I feel the benefits from it already. I feel happier calmer and more interested in life again.... *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Sandr
    Australia
    17th Jun, 2014

  • "Great sounding person. Very relaxing."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Linda
    United States
    15th Nov, 2009

  • "I would highly recommend this MP3 to everyone."*

    I felt absolutely invigorated after listening to the MP3. I felt as if I was light as a feather and that nothing was bothering me any more. I would highly recommend this MP3 to everyone.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Melica Patmore
    Essex, UK
    17th Jun, 2010

  • "This is fantastic, it sets up such a lovely escape mechanism! So useful and really life enhancing!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    22nd Sep, 2011

  • "Woke up feeling content on the inside this morning, thanks."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Emotional Baggage Testimonials ›





  • Ken
    Virginia, USA
    17th Mar, 2011

  • "Very well done, and I love the gentlemen's voice, tone, and demanor. They have been very helpful!! "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    21st Jun, 2011

  • "Incredibly relaxing and has worked a treat for me already in stressful situations - this recording provides easy to recall instructions for when anxiety is on the increase."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Peter
    NZ
    23rd Apr, 2012

  • "My anxiety has reduced thanks to this product."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Anxiety Release Testimonials ›











  • (Name Supplied)
    12th Apr, 2010

  • "Good use of imagery by the hypnotist. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Oscar
    Spain
    19th Jan, 2013

  • "My first experience with hypnoticworld.com is very positive. This cd is very relaxing and of good quality. I hope to regain confidence to visit the dentist again after 15 years."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • P.M
    South Yorkshire, UK
    30th Oct, 2009

  • "Life changing... "*

    Suicidal thoughts have virtually gone after just one session. Life changing... *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Mary
    5th Sep, 2012

  • "Very good ...very happy! Thankyou!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Caroline
    Oxford
    14th Dec, 2010

  • "It was superb and very nice quality. Although the fixing eyes on a spot is really really hard without dropping off. This does put me off using the mp3 unless i am really alert. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    7th Apr, 2011

  • "I listened to the mp3 three times in a 24 hour period and fell asleep all three times! I thought "Oh well, I will keep listening since it may not work because I fell asleep". Then, the next night I got through an event that would normally have caused my panic attack!! Yeahhhh!! "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Anne
    USA
    29th Apr, 2011

  • "I really like this MP3, It has helped me right away. I listen to it everyday and have had a reduction in my stress level. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Panic Attacks Relaxation Testimonials ›











  • (Name Supplied)
    21st Jul, 2009

  • "Very pleased"*

    Very pleased with the purchase, which was for my wife. She has been very complimentary of the MP3 and has said that it is really helping her relax. *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Terrance
    USA
    11th Oct, 2012

  • "So far so good very relaxing"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Phily
    Corpus Christi, TX
    9th Oct, 2016

  • "Very calming."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder Relaxation Testimonials ›



  • Claire
    East Midlands
    4th Jan, 2014

  • "Separation anxiety is the bug bear of my life, even at 43 years of age! I have found this MP3 to be very relaxing and helpful. It helps the most when having to go through any life changes, however minor, that normally triggers this terrible anxiety. Well Done Hypnotic World!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    England
    9th May, 2015

  • "I really found this hypnosis session of great comfort. As an adult it is hard to admit that we can have such feelings and this download tackles this issue."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sergio Lobo
    Timor-Leste
    17th Jan, 2016

  • "Very well designed script"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Separation Anxiety Testimonials ›





  • Carol
    South Atlantic
    18th Oct, 2016

  • "A wonderful way of dealing with negativity. I love this download and have used it several times in the past few days already."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Eric
    Northants
    9th Dec, 2012

  • "The session really helped to take my mind off some of the issues that I was struggling to put aside. I felt more relaxed afterwards."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Harmony
    UK
    24th Jan, 2014

  • "Feeling less stressed generally"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Becky
    UK
    31st Mar, 2010

  • "Very pleased with it helped loads going to purchase the anxiety [MP3] as i think that it will help "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Donna
    Glasgow
    23rd Mar, 2015

  • "i found this mp3 download very effective. it was relaxing but also made me realise there was no point in worrying about my problems"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Steve
    Scotland
    15th Dec, 2010

  • "Enjoyable and useful"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    28th Sep, 2011

  • "Good response to this, relaxed into it very easily and definitely felt less stressed afterwards"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Marianne
    UK
    7th Jan, 2017

  • "Great quality recording and effective. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to try a more natural approach to stress relief."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Wash Away Stress Testimonials ›



  • Daniela Ortu
    UK
    9th Jul, 2009

  • "Nice music, good visualization images, nice recording voice "*

    I use it all the time ... nice music, good visualization images, nice recording voice.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Jeff
    Singapore
    16th Nov, 2009

  • "Excellent and relaxing."*

    Feeling relax[ed] and cooling down after a day of stressful work. *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Maree
    Australia
    17th Nov, 2011

  • "Has definitely helped me!"*

    Very happy with the relaxation ones. As I use them more and more I am feeling less stressed and able to sleep. Has definitely helped me!*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Relaxation Testimonials ›





  • Jo
    Southern England
    29th May, 2012

  • "This MP3 has been so helpful to me in a great time of need. I am finding the deep relaxation feeling very helpful to my overall wellbeing and I am begining to find better strategiess to help me through this time."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Anonymous
    26th Apr, 2015

  • "Since listening to this download, I feel that a great weight has been lifted off of me. I feel calmer and more at peace. I feel much lighter."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    Toronto
    27th Nov, 2015

  • "Voice makes you feel in a trance. Many exercises to rid yourself of that inner guilt. Really works"*

    StarStarStarStarStar



Showing 46 testimonial(s) for Stress and Anxiety

Return to Stress and Anxiety MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.