Regression and Progression MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Regression and Progression MP3s and CDs:

  • (Name Supplied)
    Nottinghamshire
    3rd Jun, 2012

  • "I am very happy with my purchase. The programme is very calming, relaxing and soothing and has certainly helped me in achieving what I set out to do."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gayle
    US
    21st Sep, 2016

  • "The voice is very calming. I am very satisfied."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Anonymous
    4th Sep, 2016

  • "This track helped me to deal with my traumatic birth. It helped to reveal fears that resulted from my birth experience."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Amanda
    Sedona, USA
    6th Mar, 2016

  • "Although I wished the mp3 was just a little longer, I absolutely loved the journey it took me on."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Lynda
    Cumbria
    18th Aug, 2014

  • "Good recording & fell easily into hypnotic trance"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Noel
    U.K.
    26th Oct, 2009

  • "This is an excellent mp3 that is very clear to follow and visualise. It has certainly assisted me in my ongoing spiritual development! Highly recommended!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Daniela
    Australia
    8th Sep, 2009

  • "I really enjoyed the relaxation technique as I usually find it difficult to unwind, relax and let go. This technique so far has been the only one to work for me so far."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Ami
    West Sussex
    21st Mar, 2016

  • "A really relaxing time. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Marion
    Scotland
    19th Sep, 2016

  • "Really enjoy listening to this download"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Past Life Regression Testimonials ›




Showing 9 testimonial(s) for Regression and Progression

Return to Regression and Progression MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.