Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Regression and Progression MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Regression and Progression MP3s and CDs:

(Name Supplied)

Nottinghamshire
3rd Jun, 2012

"I am very happy with my purchase. The programme is very calming, relaxing and soothing and has certainly helped me in achieving what I set out to do."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gayle

US
21st Sep, 2016

"The voice is very calming. I am very satisfied."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

22nd Jun, 2021

"Client very responsive"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

4th Sep, 2016

"This track helped me to deal with my traumatic birth. It helped to reveal fears that resulted from my birth experience."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda

Sedona, USA
6th Mar, 2016

"Although I wished the mp3 was just a little longer, I absolutely loved the journey it took me on."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynda

Cumbria
18th Aug, 2014

"Good recording & fell easily into hypnotic trance"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Noel

U.K.
26th Oct, 2009

"This is an excellent mp3 that is very clear to follow and visualise. It has certainly assisted me in my ongoing spiritual development! Highly recommended!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniela

Australia
8th Sep, 2009

"I really enjoyed the relaxation technique as I usually find it difficult to unwind, relax and let go. This technique so far has been the only one to work for me so far."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ami

West Sussex
21st Mar, 2016

"A really relaxing time. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Marion

Scotland
19th Sep, 2016

"Really enjoy listening to this download"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Emma

Sydney, NSW, Australia
27th May, 2021

"I recorded this for myself and found the process very healing"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

Newcastle Upon Tyne
17th Jul, 2021

"I can’t wait to try this"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 12 testimonial(s) for Regression and Progression

Regression and Progression MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.