Personal Development MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Personal Development MP3s and CDs:

  • Jane
    UK
    7th Dec, 2013

  • "I no longer feel afraid to speak my mind or stand up for myself."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Janet
    12th Aug, 2011

  • "Even better than I anticipated. Well worth the purchase."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • George
    Alabama, USA
    11th Oct, 2010

  • "I really liked the experience. The production quality was very good, the voice was conversational in inflexion and tone and I think that helped a great deal. I believe I benefitted greatly from the suggestions and the imagery exercises."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    India
    19th Dec, 2010

  • "It has turned out to be useful for me."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Charisma Testimonials ›







  • Nick
    Maidstone
    6th Nov, 2013

  • "This download was really helpful, the yogic breathing was at first hard to understand. But the imagery and script was extremely descriptive and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend to anyone who was looking to unlock or increase their creativity. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • David
    9th Jan, 2011

  • "Induction was great, had an easy time getting into a hypnotic state. It's too early to tell if the suggestions will hold, but I definitely feel better after listening to this."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    11th Feb, 2011

  • "Very good positive affirmations, makes me feel much better."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Helen
    Essex
    28th Mar, 2011

  • "I got the MP3 download titled Happiness and it has worked. Only done it for one week but as soon as ri wake up and definatley seen a difference. I talk to people in shops to offer advice of to people on the tube."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    23rd May, 2011

  • "I have been in a lot better of a mood. As a hypnotherapist it is difficult to motivate myself."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Happiness Testimonials ›









  • Gwen
    Australia
    10th Apr, 2011

  • "Thank you just what I needed."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Daniel
    Reading
    27th Oct, 2009

  • "I did not know what to expect when i purchased the Life changes MP3 because i had my own ideas about hypnotherapy.However i must say that it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and i reached a very deep level of relaxation. I was amazed when I finished the session that 43 minutes had elapsed because it only felt like about 15 minutes."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Beth
    Ohio, USA
    10th Apr, 2011

  • "Wonderful, so detailed and fascinating I listen to every night."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    1st Jun, 2012

  • "First time i listened to the audio I had a strong visualisation of pushing 'baggage' away from me. When I come around felt happy and positive. My confidence has been growing each day since."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Life Changes Testimonials ›





  • Suzy
    USA
    21st Jan, 2012

  • "I love the "journey" aspect of this .mp3, even thought there's no typical induction, it made me feel really relaxed and focussed."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Suzy
    USA
    17th Feb, 2016

  • "Wonderful journey well and soothingly told."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    UK
    21st Mar, 2013

  • "This one is very soothing and I am gaining some improvement after only a week of using twice daily. I know with time the result will be a good one from previous experience using these MP3s. Motivation gets harder as you get older, so sometimes you need a boost and for me this is just the thing I need to rev me up a little."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Lisa
    USA
    20th Nov, 2013

  • "This motivation mp3 really helped me be more productive. I'm self-employed and it's easy to procrastinate and not get things done. I saw results after the first time of listening."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • BKC
    North East
    27th May, 2014

  • "Well worded and rounded recording that really helps boost your motivation"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Motivation Testimonials ›







  • (Name Supplied)
    8th Aug, 2009

  • "Definitely works! Great Price!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Michael
    Wollongong
    22nd Oct, 2015

  • "Great resource! "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    5th Aug, 2009

  • "Something totally different."*

    It was something totally different. It was refeshing from the other hyponosis I've had.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • (Name Supplied)
    10th Dec, 2012

  • "I am already seeing some results from this MP3 after a week of use. I have felt inspired to do more with myself. It is a great feeling. This product is really helping me."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Nicole
    Australia
    4th Feb, 2013

  • "Works very well, very inspiring"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Reinvent Yourself Testimonials ›





  • Andrew
    Reading, UK
    14th Apr, 2009

  • "Enjoyed this from a creative perspective. "*

    Enjoyed this from a creative perspective. Have struggled with being too critical of my own creative endevours. Hope to become less judgemental. Wasn't so good at art at school and own creations weren't good so I'm hoping that this mp3 will help me improve.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Greg
    San Diego, CA
    18th Jun, 2012

  • "This is a fantastic product. Although I've only listened to the mp3 one time, I can already tell that it's starting to take effect. In fact, I practiced guitar earlier this morning, and am playing much better. Thank you!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • David
    Essex, UK
    12th Jan, 2013

  • "Early into the therapy to help me improve my guitar playing. One of the main courses is to program myself to activity put time aside. I have already in the short time of using the Great Guitar Playin MP3 has already improved this."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Kevin
    USA
    26th Jul, 2013

  • "Very cool, seeing some improvement after a few weeks."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Great Guitar Playing Testimonials ›





  • Renata
    Germany
    5th Sep, 2009

  • "Seems to work!"*

    Very relaxing.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • (Name Supplied)
    19th Sep, 2009

  • "I am finding the MP3s I have purchased from you very calming and relaxing and I am sure they are having the desired effect upon my subconscious... Thank you."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Zac
    Australia
    21st Aug, 2009

  • "Unbelievable.... everytime i use them i get the change i want.. you guys rock "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gloria
    Corpus Christi, Tx
    26th Jul, 2010

  • "Very effective"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Cat
    London
    9th Mar, 2011

  • "I thought this was great, really relaxing and it seems to work"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Become Tidy and Organized Testimonials ›















  • Patrick M
    Ireland
    20th Jul, 2010

  • "It has really activated my imagination again"*

    I am an author and have been suffering from writers block for about three months until I came across the writers block download. I listened to it twice that same day. The next morning when I woke I had a thousand ideas and have started to write my second book. I would recommend this download to anyone with writers block as it has really worked for me. This download gets a five out of five as it has really activated my imagination again. *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Gloria
    Corpus Christi, Tx
    1st May, 2013

  • "This was very relaxing and imaginative."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sandy
    New Hampshire, US
    22nd Mar, 2009

  • "Finding visualization coming easier due to this MP3- Great journey"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Charlotte
    Houston, Texas, US
    24th Apr, 2010

  • "Wow!!!! This MP3 is wonderful!!! I can't find enough superlatives to describe it!!! It truly worked immediately!! I was so relaxed, and for someone extremely left-brained, its difficult for me to relax enough to be hypnotized. My brain is usually running 10,000 miles per minute! I was so quickly relaxed and in a state of suggestibility...it was amazing!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a wonderful product! I love it! "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • David
    Queensland, Australia
    28th Apr, 2016

  • "A quick way to the subconscious."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Unlock Visualization Ability Testimonials ›



  • (Name Supplied)
    3rd Oct, 2010

  • "I bought this for a young relative who has had trouble reading for pleasure since studying hard at university. He tells me he is now enjoying relaxing with a book or the first time in years."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Cameron
    Canada
    7th Apr, 2012

  • "I listened to the MP3 for the full 30 days. It was very helpful, and my enjoyment of reading has improved vastly. I wasn't one for reading fiction all that much before, but now can find myself immersed in the content, allowing my imagination to be swept away. I would definitely say that this is a good buy for anyone looking to improve themselves or their client."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gerhard
    Austria
    28th Oct, 2012

  • "Nice hypnosis session, uses a train metaphor to slow you down speaking."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Chris
    London, United Kingdom
    29th Oct, 2013

  • "Clear, well spoken and relaxing. Appropriate to the topic and hopefully - impactful."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Wendy
    Birmingham
    29th Mar, 2016

  • "I am pleased with this product. The words resonated very much with me. Would recommend"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Wendy Vousden
    Australia
    15th Sep, 2016

  • "Great MP3 for future hypnotists, It was easy to listen to and inspirational. Thank you. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar



Showing 59 testimonial(s) for Personal Development

Return to Personal Development MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.