Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Memory and Learning MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Memory and Learning MP3s and CDs:

Bluebell

London
26th Sep, 2013

"I particularly like the fact that it was base on the topic and involved important issues in learning. The deep relaxation while focusing on the studying to learning was really enjoyable. I would recommend this Accelerated Studying MP3 in support to one's learning journey."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Bill

Chicago, US
4th Oct, 2009

"I have used cassette tapes in the past and find your MP3 product to be superior."*

Your selection and ease of purchase will bring me back to your site.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Belinda

Australia
14th Aug, 2009

"I was very happy with this."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kim

Seoul, Korea
6th Mar, 2013

"My confidence is really improving. I am learning Korean and need the confidence in dealing with this."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sue

USA
8th Oct, 2009

"I liked the way it stayed positive throughout. I was able to use the self-hypnosis to stop talking when it was time to stop talking. Very much appreciated."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Heather

Pittsburgh, PA
28th Aug, 2010

"I regularly use the handles presented in this session and they help me listen better when I need to."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Margaret

Fraser Lake BC
28th Mar, 2010

"This is one of the best things I ever did for myself & in turn for others. I think your programs are fantastic."*

I am very impressed with the results of this recording, as my memory has improved greatly (for a while before I used this I truly thought I was losing it). However, I no longer walk into a room & have forgotten what I came for nearly as often. I expect it will continue to improve with leaps & bounds. Also, my concentration is 100% improved. I am very impressed & intend to take the whole course.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Markus

Edmonton, Canada
6th Dec, 2011

"Really great, so far I think it works real well with the Photographic Memory MP3."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anthony

Staffordshire
21st Nov, 2014

"I'm a law student and I was REALLY getting in a panic about remembering EU articles none of which I could remember prior to the session I can now remember them all can't rate it high enough!!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

P.M

South Yorkshire, UK
30th Oct, 2009

"Good quality."*

Very good quality and very quick service.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ralf

USA
19th Nov, 2009

"I have noticed my recall getting better. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Shay

Israel
31st Mar, 2011

"Very easy to use and works great!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Scotland
15th Nov, 2011

"Its given me the knowledge and confidence that the words within can flow on to a page"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine

25th Jan, 2013

"Writing skills script was so accurate. The way the hypnotist described my writing experience was as if the narrator really was speaking to me, and encouraging me the way a supportive friend does. Except the narrator voice was so much more sincere and convincing. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Minnie

11th Jan, 2014

"Excellent for generating ideas and motivation "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robin

Newport News, Virginia
2nd Jan, 2013

"I enjoy the the calming reassuring tone of the speaker's voice. The suggestions were very compelling and believable. I easily pictured myself on the dance floor, totally immersed in the sound and rhythms of seductive music and the magic of the moment."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Keith

USA
1st Jun, 2010

"Really very nice. I had no trouble agreeing with the suggestions. "*

Really very nice. I had no trouble agreeing with the suggestions. The eyes/nose technique for beginning induction is surprising and very effective.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Wayne

Midlands, UK
21st Jun, 2020

"I've been enjoying this recording for under a week, and can already feel myself under less self-pressure in my creative endevours. I feel more excited to start new projects, and feel more optimism, and enjoyment about the process rather than pre-occuppation about the end results."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Steven

Texas
22nd Mar, 2011

"I noticed after the first use, a increased feeling of urgency, to complete tasks. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jim

9th Feb, 2014

"I am on top of my work for the first time this year 2014!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gemma

Australia
8th Oct, 2014

"I listen to the MP3 before bed to help with procrastination with studying. I found myself finishing off Assignments without even really thinking about it. I love all the MP3 hypnotic tracks I have bought. Helped me with many areas of my life"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sam

Seattle
24th May, 2009

"Best one that I've listened to yet"*

Best one that I've listened to yet... love the speaker. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Ariele

UK
20th Sep, 2012

"I bought this MP3 for my son who is doing a drama GCSE and found the pressure was getting in his way of performing. He was ready to try anything to get over his debilitating fear. The first time he played the recording it looked like he had fallen asleep. When the recording ended he perked up right away so I knew that he had been in a trance and had heard every word. He has listened to it once and noticed some improvement during the lesson the following day. It is recommended to listen to it for a month, so I am hoping the improvement will increase over time. He no longer complains about the pressure on him, so it has been well worth the investment already!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Shaun

London
23rd Sep, 2012

"Fantastic. Very relaxing"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jenny

Queensland Australia
23rd Jun, 2012

"Velvet Voice has done wonders for my confidence in using my voice. I have found my voice projection better, using, reproducing tones and notes more effective and a general better sound from within - thank you"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Doris Rivera

New York, USA
27th Sep, 2012

"I feel more confident. I feel that my voice getting stronger just a few days."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

26th Aug, 2009

"All in all, I am starting to enjoy learning"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jason

Canada
16th Jun, 2012

"Different from the usual hypnosis and very creative. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

David

Bullhead City, AZ, USA
9th Feb, 2013

"It is a very good audio. I use it in my office to assist with my post session therapy for students needing to improve their study habits and abilities. I would recommend this recording for both hypnotherapists and students that have little or no study habits."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 46 testimonial(s) for Memory and Learning

Memory and Learning MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help

Talk to one of our
helpful advisors
live online here
or contact us via
email here

Customer Reviews
“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”
John O'Toole
Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.