Memory and Learning MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Memory and Learning MP3s and CDs:

  • Bluebell
    London
    26th Sep, 2013

  • "I particularly like the fact that it was base on the topic and involved important issues in learning. The deep relaxation while focusing on the studying to learning was really enjoyable. I would recommend this Accelerated Studying MP3 in support to one's learning journey."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Bill
    Chicago, US
    4th Oct, 2009

  • "I have used cassette tapes in the past and find your MP3 product to be superior."*

    Your selection and ease of purchase will bring me back to your site.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Belinda
    Australia
    14th Aug, 2009

  • "I was very happy with this."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Kim
    Seoul, Korea
    6th Mar, 2013

  • "My confidence is really improving. I am learning Korean and need the confidence in dealing with this."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sue
    USA
    8th Oct, 2009

  • "I liked the way it stayed positive throughout. I was able to use the self-hypnosis to stop talking when it was time to stop talking. Very much appreciated."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Heather
    Pittsburgh, PA
    28th Aug, 2010

  • "I regularly use the handles presented in this session and they help me listen better when I need to."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Margaret
    Fraser Lake BC
    28th Mar, 2010

  • "This is one of the best things I ever did for myself & in turn for others. I think your programs are fantastic."*

    I am very impressed with the results of this recording, as my memory has improved greatly (for a while before I used this I truly thought I was losing it). However, I no longer walk into a room & have forgotten what I came for nearly as often. I expect it will continue to improve with leaps & bounds. Also, my concentration is 100% improved. I am very impressed & intend to take the whole course.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Markus
    Edmonton, Canada
    6th Dec, 2011

  • "Really great, so far I think it works real well with the Photographic Memory MP3."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Cameron
    Canada
    7th Apr, 2012

  • "I had a difficult time reading and studying for a great many years, and it always impeded on my ability to study. I bought the MP3 specifically to improve my retention ability to be able to take the Professional Hypnotherapy Course offered by Hypnotic World. I have been through 5 of the 8 modules thus far, and I owe my evaluation performance to this MP3. I can't say enough good things about it."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Memory and Concentration Testimonials ›













  • P.M
    South Yorkshire, UK
    30th Oct, 2009

  • "Good quality."*

    Very good quality and very quick service.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Ralf
    USA
    19th Nov, 2009

  • "I have noticed my recall getting better. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Shay
    Israel
    31st Mar, 2011

  • "Very easy to use and works great!!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Photographic Memory Testimonials ›









  • PL
    Shropshire, UK
    15th Feb, 2015

  • "This mp3 gives you a unique perspective on time, which is helpful if certain moments seem to rush by and others drag on endlessly."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Elaine
    25th Jan, 2013

  • "Writing skills script was so accurate. The way the hypnotist described my writing experience was as if the narrator really was speaking to me, and encouraging me the way a supportive friend does. Except the narrator voice was so much more sincere and convincing. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Minnie
    11th Jan, 2014

  • "Excellent for generating ideas and motivation "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Robin
    Newport News, Virginia
    2nd Jan, 2013

  • "I enjoy the the calming reassuring tone of the speaker's voice. The suggestions were very compelling and believable. I easily pictured myself on the dance floor, totally immersed in the sound and rhythms of seductive music and the magic of the moment."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Keith
    USA
    1st Jun, 2010

  • "Really very nice. I had no trouble agreeing with the suggestions. "*

    Really very nice. I had no trouble agreeing with the suggestions. The eyes/nose technique for beginning induction is surprising and very effective.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Jim
    9th Feb, 2014

  • "I am on top of my work for the first time this year 2014!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gemma
    Australia
    8th Oct, 2014

  • "I listen to the MP3 before bed to help with procrastination with studying. I found myself finishing off Assignments without even really thinking about it. I love all the MP3 hypnotic tracks I have bought. Helped me with many areas of my life"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Rachel
    Western Australia
    15th Oct, 2014

  • "Found it easy to listen to in the privacy of my own home. After one session of listening to my MP3 I noticed I was being very productive with my office work without thinking about telling myself I need to get in there. Felt weird at first but it definitely helped and I couldn't wait to listen to it again. Thanks"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Procrastination Testimonials ›









  • Sam
    Seattle
    24th May, 2009

  • "Best one that I've listened to yet"*

    Best one that I've listened to yet... love the speaker. *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Ariele
    UK
    20th Sep, 2012

  • "I bought this MP3 for my son who is doing a drama GCSE and found the pressure was getting in his way of performing. He was ready to try anything to get over his debilitating fear. The first time he played the recording it looked like he had fallen asleep. When the recording ended he perked up right away so I knew that he had been in a trance and had heard every word. He has listened to it once and noticed some improvement during the lesson the following day. It is recommended to listen to it for a month, so I am hoping the improvement will increase over time. He no longer complains about the pressure on him, so it has been well worth the investment already!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Shaun
    London
    23rd Sep, 2012

  • "Fantastic. Very relaxing"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Stage Fright Auditions Testimonials ›



  • Jenny
    Queensland Australia
    23rd Jun, 2012

  • "Velvet Voice has done wonders for my confidence in using my voice. I have found my voice projection better, using, reproducing tones and notes more effective and a general better sound from within - thank you"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Doris Rivera
    New York, USA
    27th Sep, 2012

  • "I feel more confident. I feel that my voice getting stronger just a few days."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    26th Aug, 2009

  • "All in all, I am starting to enjoy learning"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Jason
    Canada
    16th Jun, 2012

  • "Different from the usual hypnosis and very creative. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • David
    Bullhead City, AZ, USA
    9th Feb, 2013

  • "It is a very good audio. I use it in my office to assist with my post session therapy for students needing to improve their study habits and abilities. I would recommend this recording for both hypnotherapists and students that have little or no study habits."*

    StarStarStarStarStar



Showing 39 testimonial(s) for Memory and Learning

Return to Memory and Learning MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.