Health Relaxations MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Health Relaxations MP3s and CDs:

  • Jeff
    Oregon, USA
    20th May, 2009

  • "Excellent preparation. Excellent presentation."

    I like the presentation -- slow and deliberate -- good enunciation. Good combination of psychology and hypnotherapy.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Tom
    London, UK
    2nd Jan, 2013

  • "A well thought out script that's easy on the ear"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Petro
    Poland
    8th Dec, 2015

  • "Very good and very practical."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Kathleen
    Texas, USA
    6th Mar, 2010

  • "Would recommend to everyone. Plan to purchase more. "

    Superb voice and pace. Practical factual information. (I am an RN from the operating room and know the procedure well.) Am claustrophobic and do well with LaMaze and self hypnosis.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Dan
    England
    25th Aug, 2009

  • "Very relaxing and feeling really good after: bit early to say if it has helped me but going to keep using it."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Neita
    Texas, USA
    30th Sep, 2009

  • "Covers a lot. Relaxation portion is very good. Most hypnosis programs do not get you relaxed enough to really get good use from the suggestions. Like all yours. "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Lisa
    South Yorkshire
    19th Nov, 2012

  • "Excellent recording, easy to listen to and packed full of positive suggestions"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    12th Apr, 2010

  • "Good for some extra motivation in general. Good customer service and great communication."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Heather Morgan
    Jamestown South Australia Australia
    23rd Mar, 2015

  • "This was an excellent MP3, I found the energy transfers fantastic. I also downloaded the script for this and did with my husband who also found it excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Kerry
    Scotland
    24th Oct, 2016

  • "Enjoyed it "

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Life Energy Testimonials ›



  • Mairead
    Ireland
    19th Jul, 2009

  • "Very effective"

    I use the hypnosis downloads for a variety of conditions i.e. physical health, emotional health etc. they are an excellent tool for self development. I find the downloads very effective and helpful.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Jill
    USA
    25th Aug, 2010

  • "I just love this Thyroid mp3 download"

    I just love this Thyroid MP3 download that I purchased, I have only used it 3 times so far and I just love it. The narrator's voice is very calming and the format he chose to use for his wording is wonderful, I am very happy. I plan to let family and friends know about my experience in hopes that they might purchase from Hypnotic World also.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Greg
    USA
    24th Sep, 2009

  • "Liked it"

    Hypnotist has a very relaxing voice.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • (Name Supplied)
    18th May, 2011

  • "Very good. It helped me. I have been free from Vertigo since the time i used this first."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Charles
    USA
    22nd Mar, 2014

  • "I found the Vertigo Relaxation MP3 to be an excellent program. I've only had it about a week, and have listened to it 4-5 times and each time come away amazed at how powerful the suggestions are, from the systematic induction to the programming and the future pacing. I am an experienced hypnotherapy but bought this product for my personal use. I'm completely satisfied."

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Vertigo Relaxation Testimonials ›





  • Gemma
    Queensland, Australia
    27th Nov, 2011

  • "Excellent download. I have been visiting a hypnotherapist, however I find that your download provides me the same level of therapy to help change my thought patterns. I will be definately recommending your site to my friends and family."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Anthony
    South Africa
    1st Sep, 2009

  • " I am impressed with the quality of the experience"

    The experience is [one] of being with the Hypnotist, but with the advantage of being in your own safe an private surroundings. In my opinion the Mp3 on Dystonia has been compiled in a very professional manner.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Marion
    Scotland
    22nd Sep, 2016

  • "Have just used it a couple of times but it's very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Charmaine
    Canada
    21st Nov, 2012

  • "Very relaxing hypnosis mp3"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • S Shaw
    Fife, Scotland
    22nd Aug, 2013

  • "Fantastically deep induction. Very powerful session."

    StarStarStarStarStar



Showing 21 testimonial(s) for Health Relaxations

Return to Health Relaxations MP3s and CDs