Habits and Disorders MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Habits and Disorders MP3s and CDs:

  • Beth
    Australia
    10th Sep, 2010

  • "Has helped me with my problem"*

    Has helped me with my problem - I find myself stopping before I begin a binge and distracting myself with something else. Hope it continues.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Harmony
    UK
    24th Jan, 2014

  • "Haven't had the urge to binge & purge since listening to mp3."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    St. Louis, USA
    6th May, 2009

  • "I relaxed my jaw for the first time within memory."*

    The induction was terrific ... During my first use of the bruxism MP3, I relaxed my jaw for the first time within memory. I look forward to developing my relaxation skills in order to unlearn my nearly lifelong habit of bruxing.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Craig
    Australia
    21st Sep, 2009

  • "Good quality recording."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Yan
    Germany
    22nd Feb, 2010

  • "Listened to it, stopped grinding the first night. Have since reinforced as often as possible and no hint of returning- unbelievable! I nearly spent a fortune on other means and chewed through a few mouth guards in the process too, wish I had found this earlier. Great, and thanks."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Bruxism Testimonials ›











  • (Name Supplied)
    15th Dec, 2009

  • "I downloaded this for a friend, and he loves it, he has had some amazing sleeps. Thank you. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Valerie
    Canada
    30th Jan, 2010

  • "I like it very much "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    12th Apr, 2010

  • "Good for unwinding after a long day. Helped me sleep better."*

    Good customer service and great communication.*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Insomnia Testimonials ›



  • Gloria Vasquez
    United States
    25th Jun, 2009

  • "I am hooked..."*

    Your Mp3 downloads are very effective. *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Abby
    UK
    15th May, 2012

  • "Every morning is a little better!!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    London
    6th Feb, 2013

  • "Even as I started listening to the MP3 I was extremely skeptical. However, after just a couple of listens it's made a marked difference. Highly recommended."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Zac
    Australia
    15th Jul, 2009

  • "Listened to it once and haven't bitten my nails in a month. "*

    This site is rapidly changing my life... Stuff that I worked on for years is being obliterated in minutes... *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Lesley
    Australia
    4th Oct, 2010

  • "You wouldn't believe how happy i am."*

    You wouldn't believe how happy I am. I have been biting my nails for all of my 50 years....my husband is so proud of me that I have stopped biting my nails. My friends can't believe that the nails belong to me and are not fake. I am enjoying looking after them and i now have a selection of coloured nail polishes......I had not bought nail polishes or nail files before because my nails were so short....I tried many times to stop.....I couldn't believe how easy it was after listening to my [MP3 player] over a 3 week period of hypnosis. I tell everyone i meet that bites their nails. I wish I had known years ago. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU XXXXXX *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Teresa
    United Kingdom
    15th Nov, 2010

  • "The service was prompt and as of today I have not bitten my nails for approx 3 weeks. Each time I feel that my motivation is reducing I replay the MP3."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Nail Biting Testimonials ›

















  • Paul
    UK
    28th Jul, 2009

  • "A great help"*

    This product has already been a great help to me within 3 days!! It has helped me with other issues regarding relaxation, thanks for great product *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • (Name Supplied)
    18th Sep, 2009

  • "Brilliant"*

    Well worth the expenditure.*

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Phily
    Corpus Christi, TX
    9th Oct, 2016

  • "Excellent! I can already see my OCD directed toward productive activities."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Angie
    25th Jun, 2014

  • "For months now I've been struggling to sleep, due to my new partner's constant snoring. It's frustrating and I find I am alert and more tuned into it than I want to be. I purchased this recording a few days ago, and I'm already finding subtle changes. My focus isn't on the snoring anymore, and it's starting to bother me less. I don't get as worked up as I usually did. Get this, it's a life saver!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sharon
    Hampshire
    5th Nov, 2015

  • "I have never tried something like this before but was desperate to do anything which might help with my husband's snoring. The therapist's voice is very soothing and I did fall asleep during the first two times I played the MP3 before I went to bed. I wasn't sure whether this would mean that I wasn't benefitting properly from the therapy so I changed the time and place when I planned to listen and now am able to stay awake for the whole session. I am still sometimes woken by the snoring but it is not as often as before and I am finding it a lot easier to go back to sleep rather than to get up and go and sleep in another room! I feel that this MP3 has helped considerably and would recommend it to anyone."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Jane
    UK
    12th Nov, 2009

  • "Completely cured"*

    I woke up after having listened to it that first night to find that not only had I slept deeply, but that my jaws weren't locked together and painful as normal on waking. During the day, I noticed that I didn't once clench my teeth together, and after a week of using the MP3; have found my teeth grinding to be completely cured. I can't believe it could work so effectively. *

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • (Name Supplied)
    Canada
    15th Oct, 2013

  • "After over a week's use I am finding a definite improvement in my teeth grinding problem, in fact an improvement was noticeable immediately. It is not completely resolved and I expect I will have to use the mp3 for a length of time, such as the recommended 30 days, or perhaps longer, to feel its full benefits. In terms of results I would currently give a rating of 4/satisfied instead of 5/excellent but I think that has to do with the hypnotherapy method and my own interaction with it than this recording. I find this recording excellent and very supportive and very much look forward to trying out other ones. I hope to continue to have improvements and expect I will since each session I spend with the mp3 I seem to have new insights and sometimes even dreams about this pattern of tension. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Emma
    Glasgow
    20th Aug, 2015

  • "Have used 6 nights in a row for my child and we have had 100% so far.... fingers crossed this is the answer! "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sandra
    USA
    29th Feb, 2016

  • "Very good session. Very relaxing and calming, Highly recommend."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gemma
    Perth
    30th Sep, 2016

  • "Loving it changed my life"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Stop Thumb Sucking (for Adults) Testimonials ›



  • Alexandra
    San Francisco, CA
    6th Jan, 2011

  • "Very effective after my first listen. Thank you very much. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Edward F.
    USA
    9th Feb, 2011

  • "I stopped pulling my hair the same day I listened to it. I knew hypnosis was powerful but this was surprising even to me. It has been one week now and I haven't pulled my hair once since the first day I listened. I am quite proud of myself. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Virginia
    North Carolina
    13th Jun, 2011

  • "So far so good!"*

    So far so good! It has been one week since I downloaded the recording and have only listened to it 3 times. I have not pulled any hair in the past four days after pulling daily for over 30 years. I really hope this continues to be effective. I am very pleased.*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Trichotillomania (Compulsive Hair Pulling) Testimonials ›















  • Diane
    Australia
    20th Aug, 2009

  • "After only two times listening to the MP3 I nearly stopped biting my cheeks, which was a very old habit. It still happens that I notice my teeth looking for something to bite on, but I become aware ot it immediately and don't have to continue. These are great changes and I am very grateful for the help I received through the MP3."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • LV
    Minneapolis, Mn.
    13th Sep, 2012

  • "I have had the bad habit of biting my mouth for at least 3 years and I have tried everything I could think of to break the habit. Thank goodness for this download. I am cured and so thankful. It is such a relief to have that habit out of my life and it only took a few sessions. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Susan
    Chicago
    8th Oct, 2012

  • "This product is amazing. I had purchased it previously and used it with great success. Then after about 9 months, my cheek-biting began slowly to return. By then, I had a new computer and realized I had not saved my cheek-biting program from the old one, so I reordered your product, and again it is proving extremely effective. I've had a problem with cheek-biting for most of my life, and your wonderful product makes it go away!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Mouth and Cheek Biting Testimonials ›





  • Melissa
    25th Jan, 2013

  • "Fear of Falling Over MP3 is very good. It helped me relax and brought me to a whole new light. It was very helpful for me. I now can find time and enjoy a way to escape to freedom and relaxation for myself!!!"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    23rd Sep, 2009

  • " Very good, help my problem after the first time I listen to it. "*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    Western Australia
    26th Jun, 2015

  • "I have had new dentures (full set) for almost 12 months, during this time I have not been able to keep them in for more that a few hours due to gagging. I have used several hypnosis recordings with no result. This recording stopped the gagging on first play. I will always be grateful as now i can smile with confidence again."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sarah
    Australia
    19th Jul, 2014

  • "This recording really helped"*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Angelique
    13th Jun, 2014

  • "I've always had trouble swallowing pills, and work myself up when I have no choice but to take them. I've been listening to this MP3 for a few days now, and I don't panic every time I even just think about taking pills. A great first step. It's a work in progress, and I'm confident that within the next month, I'll have no problems at all. Thanks for making this product available. It's a life saver."*

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Mark
    Canada
    15th Aug, 2013

  • "I go through bouts of doubting my own abilities when it comes to tone and reproducing it or recognizing it. I saw this program on your list I thought I would give it a shot. Although I do not have actual tone deafness I reckoned it might help with my lack on belief in my own abilities and the gamble paid off. Great program."*




Showing 54 testimonial(s) for Habits and Disorders

Return to Habits and Disorders MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.