Fears and Phobias MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Fears and Phobias MP3s and CDs:

  • Yolanta
    UK
    29th Apr, 2014

  • "Very calming and helpful mp3 for anybody looking to help a child with school phobia and anxiety."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Erika
    USA
    13th Jun, 2009

  • "So far so good."

    Downloading my programs is so convenient. I've listened to the program once but so far so good.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Susie
    Australia
    13th Aug, 2009

  • " I thought it was an interesting concept in being made to visualise being back in the womb, it made me think of being enclosed as safe and warm, which I guess was the intention! "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Dave
    U.S.
    13th Apr, 2010

  • "Very relaxing and helpful. And it actually worked."

    The more you use the audio recording, the better it will work.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Rachel
    Scotland
    23rd Jan, 2011

  • "Listening to this MP3 is extremely relaxing and comforting and I always feel refreshed and motivated at the end of it."

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Claustrophobia Testimonials ›





  • (Name Supplied)
    6th Sep, 2009

  • "I actually had listened just twice when I boarded the plane quite peacefully"

    Probably I wasn't the worst sufferer of aerophobia, but afraid enough to become nervous even if dropping off a friend at the airport. For my own flights I developed a fear bordering panic, which was quite an impairment since for my work as researcher regular flying would be very helpful. After listening [to] the mp3 just once, I noticed my attitude had changed substantially, and I actually had listened just twice when I boarded the plane quite peacefully. I made 4 flights in the last two weeks, and I'm only a little nervous. I take the plane now even if it saves me just a few hours as compared to the train.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Lisa
    Dorset, UK
    26th Aug, 2010

  • "Easy to listen to, found very useful, will be listening to it again to help me get home in a few days time! "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Lisa
    Newcastle
    3rd Jun, 2015

  • "Brilliant works very well"

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Fearless Flying Testimonials ›



  • Mary Jane
    Portsmouth
    11th Aug, 2010

  • "Excellent very happy with recording"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Kelly
    Cwmbran, South Wales
    30th May, 2012

  • "It is a very relaxing recording and helps me to calm and unwind. It is a good recording I am slowly accepting the bees and wasps around me, I have a garden full but no nests."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Dawn
    USA
    1st Jul, 2012

  • "This is just what I needed. I can't thank you enough!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gill
    7th Nov, 2012

  • "Very easy to listen to, good affirmations provided. Feeling positive it is going to help when I'm next faced with my phobia."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gloria
    Corpus Christi, TX
    25th Mar, 2010

  • "Good recording"

    I always benefit from these recordings

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Anonymous
    1st Apr, 2016

  • "This MP3 helped me to heal the emotional wound of being criticized. It enabled me to stop personalizing all the criticism that I had received. It helped me realize the criticism wasn't an attack on me personally. "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    28th Jul, 2011

  • "I think it is excellent! I have started to feel some energy and I feel more in balanced with myself and more relaxed, less scared!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Linda
    18th Apr, 2011

  • "Very beneficial"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Veronica
    Surrey
    15th Sep, 2015

  • "I purchased this for a child client as additional support to the hypnosis session they had. They reported good results with it and now have a puppy!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Jeff
    30th Mar, 2012

  • "Session is very clear and practical, without distracting noises. Stephen's voice is clear, but not intrusive. Confidence boosted after first session. Includes a calming techique that works."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Aharon
    Israel
    22nd Mar, 2012

  • "I like the voice is very relaxing and the content is simple, accurate and touching"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Terence
    Melbourne, Australia
    16th Apr, 2010

  • "As always reliable service and well scripted and voiced item "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Cameron Davidson
    Canada
    3rd Sep, 2012

  • "a friend came to me with an intense phobia of flying. I recommended this MP3 to her to try. She'd waiting until the last minute to ask me for help, so she was only able to get a week's worth of listening in before her trip. She managed a flight from Ireland to NY, with a layover on her way to Nebraska. For those keeping score, that's a trip across the ocean, two take-offs, and two landings! She sent me a message two days ago saying that she dealt with it with ease, and even found it pleasurable. She personally asked me to tell the creator of this script, Thank you."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Alison
    Canada, British Columbia
    16th Jul, 2014

  • "It was amazing!!! Really helped me a lot! Afterwords, I was able to at least think about frogs, look at pics of them and say the word without terror feelings!!! So thank you for that! Quality is very good!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Vibeke
    London
    19th Apr, 2015

  • "After visiting the opticians about 6 times and failing to insert my contact lenses, I listened to the above MP3 several times and found it very calming and helpful. The positive suggestions which are made during the hypnosis really helped me to relax and stop fearing the contact lenses. I was eventually able to insert the lenses and keep them in the eyes without freaking out, thanks to the hypnosis. I would recommend it to anyone who is fearing the idea of inserting a foreign object in the eye. The hypnosis definitely helped me overcome my fear."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Gary
    Philadelphia PA
    8th Aug, 2009

  • "It works for me"

    I crossed a bridge and my anxiety level was reduced from the first time listening to the file.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Meg
    New York City, US
    2nd Jan, 2010

  • "Very helpful"

    I found this very helpful during the stimulation phase of IVF. I have always had a fear of needles and IVF was a real challenge for me. I listened to this faithfully and each day of shots became easier and easier. By the end of my cycle I was able to get the shots done without any of the anxiety I had expereinced in my previous cycle.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • (Name Supplied)
    19th Sep, 2009

  • "MP3 quality is good. The recording is professionally done and is very effective at being relaxing. "



  • Dawn
    Swansea
    20th Aug, 2012

  • "Good hypnosis recording, I've used it 3 times so it's early days but I think it's working already. Lots of sites don't have a specific moths phobia offering, so that's a plus point for Hypnotic World. "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    London
    31st Mar, 2010

  • "Really enjoyed"

    Great calming hypnosis

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Jane
    6th Feb, 2014

  • "An excellent recording that adjusts your toleration of other people's opinions of you and their actions so that you feel much more in control of how much you are prepared to put up with."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Vicki
    England
    25th Feb, 2014

  • "I use this as a great relaxation technique I often fall asleep I do however feel more confident but not sure how! "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Anonymous
    7th Feb, 2016

  • "This MP3 has helped me to conquer the fear of rejection. This fear has been a major problem in my life. This track has helped to heal the wound of rejection, back, when it happened the very first time in my life. As a result, I feel much better about myself."

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Fear of Rejection Testimonials ›





  • Rose
    Swansea
    24th Dec, 2013

  • "Very good script that was appropriate for purpose."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Anne
    UK
    1st Oct, 2012

  • "Have listened for a week now... and can honestly say I feel more exhilarated at the idea of succeeding..."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Jan
    Edinburgh
    20th Feb, 2016

  • "As a very analytical person, I was doubtful that the hypnosis sessions would work. I am very pleased however, that having listened to the recording for the past 10 days, that I have now begun to phone potential clients to get new business. I expect to listen to the download for the next 3 weeks to ensure that my new thought patterns are reinforced so that my business will go from strength to strength!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    Bangor
    12th Dec, 2011

  • "I only have tried it once and so far was great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • James
    Kerry
    11th Apr, 2012

  • "I have been satisfied by this fear of travel mp3. It helps me relax and overcome my very unfortunate fear. Thanks Hypnoticworld!"



  • Mo
    Scunthorpe
    21st Oct, 2013

  • "This is a brilliant hynosis mp3, can't believe this actually works, a condition that I have suffered for years. Well worth the money .... Thank you"

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Fear of Travel Testimonials ›



  • Marianne
    Australia
    1st Dec, 2009

  • "It covers key factors and it starting to have an impact on my daughter."

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • PG
    New York
    26th Feb, 2011

  • "I've really enjoyed it. It helps me relax and sleep well, and I hope my fear will go away with time. I've only used it about a week, and I already can see results."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sam
    Hampshire
    8th Jan, 2013

  • "I purchased this for my daughter (13) who has an extreme fear of vomiting. She has only just started using it, but is already starting to feel a little better about the whole thing."

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Fear of Vomiting Testimonials ›



  • Johnnie
    USA
    24th Apr, 2012

  • "I have been trying to swim for more than 2 yrs but due to the fear was unsuccessful. Last night I have finally started to float and tread on my back and that's a big accomplishment for me. Ask my friends. This [track] was excellent. I haven't listened to the other yet but I'm sure they are great. Thank you"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Antonio
    Houston, TX
    10th Aug, 2014

  • "After consistent use over the past couple of weeks, I can honestly say that my genuine fear of water (specifically drowning) has markedly decreased."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Paula
    Lincolnshire
    17th Nov, 2014

  • "Too early at this point to say if the CD will help or not but it definitely creates a very relaxing experience. The voice is very soothing and the suggestions are exactly right. I feel very optimistic about this CD and will keep using every day."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • (Name Supplied)
    24th Sep, 2016

  • "Before I listened to this track, I never realized the extent of this fear. I had a problem with eating too fast and I never noticed how tense the muscles in my throat were when I ate. After listening to the download a few times, my throat muscles have relaxed significantly. I also don't gulp my food down as fast as I used to. I intend to to continue listening to this track."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Terence
    Melbourne Australia
    5th Aug, 2009

  • "Excellent"

    Hi Faith.. this was an excellent disc.. the modulation and background were fine as was the verbal input. I find the MP3 series.. let alone the whole Web Site... excellent tools. I'd also comment that the prompt and friendly service, or reaction to queries is of a high standard.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • F
    Atlanta, GA
    6th Dec, 2011

  • "The Public Speaking, in conjunction with the Social Phobia helped me overcome a particular grueling instructor development course where I had to present a 2 minute, five minute, and twenty minute presentation in front of my fellow classmates."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Debbie
    UK
    12th Jun, 2012

  • "First social event, instead of being anxious and talking my self out of meeting up with people I got ready exited happy and forgot I had to be nervous I enjoyed my self 100 times better then meet ups before."

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Social Phobia Testimonials ›





  • Anonymous
    20th Nov, 2015

  • "This download has helped me tremendously with bathroom anxiety and having an accident. I can go somewhere and not worry about where the washroom is. "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Liz
    U.S.
    2nd Jul, 2014

  • "Each time I listened to the Fear of Anaesthesia MP3, my mind and body relaxes into the idea of being put under for surgery. Wonderful!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Andrew
    Reading, UK
    14th Apr, 2009

  • "Really helpful. "

    Really helpful. I like the business of going back into the past and reconnecting with old memories. This mp3 has started to give me a clearer picture of how to deal with confrontational situations with those in authority positions.

    StarStarStarStarStar



  • Petro
    Poland
    17th Oct, 2015

  • "It's working for me :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Kelly
    UK
    26th Jul, 2010

  • "Had this phobia for 13 years and listened to this once and will carry on listening to it and i am positive it will work as i have noticed some improvement already after going to a shopping centre today. Very excellent mp3. "

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Hilary
    East Midlands
    19th Mar, 2014

  • "I have had this fear for a long time and was worried that it might interfere with my new job which involves travelling to London. I had the CD for about a week before going to the city and managed the escalators with no problem at all! I just got on without thinking...The other plus side of the CD is that it almost always relaxes me to the point where I fall asleep. I intend to continue to use it to help me relax."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Sal
    Midlands
    1st Apr, 2014

  • "I've only listened to the MP3 once so far, but after avoiding 'down' escalators for over 30 years I've been on 8 in last week so I am seeing a definite improvement and I will continue."

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Fear of Escalators Testimonials ›





  • (Name Supplied)
    12th Apr, 2010

  • "Relaxing and reassuring recording."

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Glyn
    England
    7th Jan, 2013

  • "A well-written script that is relevant to the phobia"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Donna
    London
    13th Nov, 2013

  • "Brilliant, first time I've used anything from this site and it's been the best at putting me in the trance state! Worked wonders!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar


  • Karyn
    Tyneside
    26th Aug, 2014

  • "I am very claustrophobic and was terrified about having the MRI but I found after listening to it I felt much more confident about having it done. I went to the hospital without feeling panicky and I was allowed to listen to the cd during my MRI scan it was So good that the lady who was performing my MRI asked me where I'd got it from as she wanted to offer it to patients that were nervous. As it had worked so well I have her my copy. Would thoroughly recommend "

    StarStarStarStarStar


More Fear of MRI Scans Testimonials ›




Showing 62 testimonial(s) for Fears and Phobias

Return to Fears and Phobias MP3s and CDs