Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Fears and Phobias MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Fears and Phobias MP3s and CDs:

Erika

USA
13th Jun, 2009

"So far so good."*

Downloading my programs is so convenient. I've listened to the program once but so far so good. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Susie

Australia
13th Aug, 2009

" I thought it was an interesting concept in being made to visualise being back in the womb, it made me think of being enclosed as safe and warm, which I guess was the intention! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Dave

U.S.
13th Apr, 2010

"Very relaxing and helpful. And it actually worked."*

The more you use the audio recording, the better it will work.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel

Scotland
23rd Jan, 2011

"Listening to this MP3 is extremely relaxing and comforting and I always feel refreshed and motivated at the end of it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

6th Sep, 2009

"I actually had listened just twice when I boarded the plane quite peacefully"*

Probably I wasn't the worst sufferer of aerophobia, but afraid enough to become nervous even if dropping off a friend at the airport. For my own flights I developed a fear bordering panic, which was quite an impairment since for my work as researcher regular flying would be very helpful. After listening [to] the mp3 just once, I noticed my attitude had changed substantially, and I actually had listened just twice when I boarded the plane quite peacefully. I made 4 flights in the last two weeks, and I'm only a little nervous. I take the plane now even if it saves me just a few hours as compared to the train.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa

Dorset, UK
26th Aug, 2010

"Easy to listen to, found very useful, will be listening to it again to help me get home in a few days time! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa

Newcastle
3rd Jun, 2015

"Brilliant works very well"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary Jane

Portsmouth
11th Aug, 2010

"Excellent very happy with recording"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly

Cwmbran, South Wales
30th May, 2012

"It is a very relaxing recording and helps me to calm and unwind. It is a good recording I am slowly accepting the bees and wasps around me, I have a garden full but no nests."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lydia

UK
9th Oct, 2021

"Brilliant - thank you!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn

USA
1st Jul, 2012

"This is just what I needed. I can't thank you enough!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gill

7th Nov, 2012

"Very easy to listen to, good affirmations provided. Feeling positive it is going to help when I'm next faced with my phobia."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mike

London
13th Oct, 2020

"Excellent did just what I needed "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gloria

Corpus Christi, TX
25th Mar, 2010

"Good recording"*

I always benefit from these recordings *

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

1st Apr, 2016

"This MP3 helped me to heal the emotional wound of being criticized. It enabled me to stop personalizing all the criticism that I had received. It helped me realize the criticism wasn't an attack on me personally. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gary

London
9th Apr, 2018

"Only been using for a few days. Go under quite quickly, very good."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

28th Jul, 2011

"I think it is excellent! I have started to feel some energy and I feel more in balanced with myself and more relaxed, less scared!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

18th Apr, 2011

"Very beneficial"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Iain

Scotland
5th Aug, 2020

"I have found this both relaxing and helpful. I now have made an appointment with a dentist for the first time in decades."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Veronica

Surrey
15th Sep, 2015

"I purchased this for a child client as additional support to the hypnosis session they had. They reported good results with it and now have a puppy!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jeff

30th Mar, 2012

"Session is very clear and practical, without distracting noises. Stephen's voice is clear, but not intrusive. Confidence boosted after first session. Includes a calming techique that works."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Isabelle

United States
25th Jul, 2021

"I found this script helpful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Aharon

Israel
22nd Mar, 2012

"I like the voice is very relaxing and the content is simple, accurate and touching"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Terence

Melbourne, Australia
16th Apr, 2010

"As always reliable service and well scripted and voiced item "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Cameron Davidson

Canada
3rd Sep, 2012

"a friend came to me with an intense phobia of flying. I recommended this MP3 to her to try. She'd waiting until the last minute to ask me for help, so she was only able to get a week's worth of listening in before her trip. She managed a flight from Ireland to NY, with a layover on her way to Nebraska. For those keeping score, that's a trip across the ocean, two take-offs, and two landings! She sent me a message two days ago saying that she dealt with it with ease, and even found it pleasurable. She personally asked me to tell the creator of this script, Thank you."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Alison

Canada, British Columbia
16th Jul, 2014

"It was amazing!!! Really helped me a lot! Afterwords, I was able to at least think about frogs, look at pics of them and say the word without terror feelings!!! So thank you for that! Quality is very good!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Vibeke

London
19th Apr, 2015

"After visiting the opticians about 6 times and failing to insert my contact lenses, I listened to the above MP3 several times and found it very calming and helpful. The positive suggestions which are made during the hypnosis really helped me to relax and stop fearing the contact lenses. I was eventually able to insert the lenses and keep them in the eyes without freaking out, thanks to the hypnosis. I would recommend it to anyone who is fearing the idea of inserting a foreign object in the eye. The hypnosis definitely helped me overcome my fear."*

StarStarStarStarStar

David

Brighton
15th Apr, 2018

"This is delicately handled. I like the soft approach and way it tackles it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie

Australia
14th Jan, 2019

"I have felt better and more connected to my partner"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gary

Philadelphia PA
8th Aug, 2009

"It works for me"*

I crossed a bridge and my anxiety level was reduced from the first time listening to the file.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Meg

New York City, US
2nd Jan, 2010

"Very helpful"*

I found this very helpful during the stimulation phase of IVF. I have always had a fear of needles and IVF was a real challenge for me. I listened to this faithfully and each day of shots became easier and easier. By the end of my cycle I was able to get the shots done without any of the anxiety I had expereinced in my previous cycle. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Diana

Clearwater, FL
25th May, 2021

"I had never worked with a client that feared lizards. Through Hypnotic World's induction for removing the fear of lizards, I was able to have a very successful session with the client."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah Minns

London
1st Jun, 2021

"Although there were elements that I tweaked, I found this to be helpful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

19th Sep, 2009

"MP3 quality is good. The recording is professionally done and is very effective at being relaxing. "*

Dawn

Swansea
20th Aug, 2012

"Good hypnosis recording, I've used it 3 times so it's early days but I think it's working already. Lots of sites don't have a specific moths phobia offering, so that's a plus point for Hypnotic World. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

London
31st Mar, 2010

"Really enjoyed"*

Great calming hypnosis *

StarStarStarStarStar

Jane

6th Feb, 2014

"An excellent recording that adjusts your toleration of other people's opinions of you and their actions so that you feel much more in control of how much you are prepared to put up with."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Vicki

England
25th Feb, 2014

"I use this as a great relaxation technique I often fall asleep I do however feel more confident but not sure how! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

7th Feb, 2016

"This MP3 has helped me to conquer the fear of rejection. This fear has been a major problem in my life. This track has helped to heal the wound of rejection, back, when it happened the very first time in my life. As a result, I feel much better about myself."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rose

Swansea
24th Dec, 2013

"Very good script that was appropriate for purpose."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anne

UK
1st Oct, 2012

"Have listened for a week now... and can honestly say I feel more exhilarated at the idea of succeeding..."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jan

Edinburgh
20th Feb, 2016

"As a very analytical person, I was doubtful that the hypnosis sessions would work. I am very pleased however, that having listened to the recording for the past 10 days, that I have now begun to phone potential clients to get new business. I expect to listen to the download for the next 3 weeks to ensure that my new thought patterns are reinforced so that my business will go from strength to strength!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen

California, USA
25th May, 2021

"Very good script for such a specialized topic."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Bangor
12th Dec, 2011

"I only have tried it once and so far was great!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

James

Kerry
11th Apr, 2012

"I have been satisfied by this fear of travel mp3. It helps me relax and overcome my very unfortunate fear. Thanks Hypnoticworld!"*

Mo

Scunthorpe
21st Oct, 2013

"This is a brilliant hynosis mp3, can't believe this actually works, a condition that I have suffered for years. Well worth the money .... Thank you"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Marianne

Australia
1st Dec, 2009

"It covers key factors and it starting to have an impact on my daughter."*

*

StarStarStarStarStar

PG

New York
26th Feb, 2011

"I've really enjoyed it. It helps me relax and sleep well, and I hope my fear will go away with time. I've only used it about a week, and I already can see results."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sam

Hampshire
8th Jan, 2013

"I purchased this for my daughter (13) who has an extreme fear of vomiting. She has only just started using it, but is already starting to feel a little better about the whole thing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Johnnie

USA
24th Apr, 2012

"I have been trying to swim for more than 2 yrs but due to the fear was unsuccessful. Last night I have finally started to float and tread on my back and that's a big accomplishment for me. Ask my friends. This [track] was excellent. I haven't listened to the other yet but I'm sure they are great. Thank you"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Antonio

Houston, TX
10th Aug, 2014

"After consistent use over the past couple of weeks, I can honestly say that my genuine fear of water (specifically drowning) has markedly decreased."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Terence

Melbourne Australia
5th Aug, 2009

"Excellent"*

Hi Faith.. this was an excellent disc.. the modulation and background were fine as was the verbal input. I find the MP3 series.. let alone the whole Web Site... excellent tools. I'd also comment that the prompt and friendly service, or reaction to queries is of a high standard. *

StarStarStarStarStar

F

Atlanta, GA
6th Dec, 2011

"The Public Speaking, in conjunction with the Social Phobia helped me overcome a particular grueling instructor development course where I had to present a 2 minute, five minute, and twenty minute presentation in front of my fellow classmates."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie

UK
12th Jun, 2012

"First social event, instead of being anxious and talking my self out of meeting up with people I got ready exited happy and forgot I had to be nervous I enjoyed my self 100 times better then meet ups before."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Liz

U.S.
2nd Jul, 2014

"Each time I listened to the Fear of Anaesthesia MP3, my mind and body relaxes into the idea of being put under for surgery. Wonderful!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Andrew

Reading, UK
14th Apr, 2009

"Really helpful. "*

Really helpful. I like the business of going back into the past and reconnecting with old memories. This mp3 has started to give me a clearer picture of how to deal with confrontational situations with those in authority positions. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Petro

Poland
17th Oct, 2015

"It's working for me :)"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Al

UK
9th Oct, 2019

"Excellent relaxation introduction and hypnotic script feel much better already"*

StarStarStarStarStar

PJ

Nevada
15th Feb, 2021

"It's been almost a week now. I can feel some of the fear triggers starting to lift."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly

UK
26th Jul, 2010

"Had this phobia for 13 years and listened to this once and will carry on listening to it and i am positive it will work as i have noticed some improvement already after going to a shopping centre today. Very excellent mp3. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Hilary

East Midlands
19th Mar, 2014

"I have had this fear for a long time and was worried that it might interfere with my new job which involves travelling to London. I had the CD for about a week before going to the city and managed the escalators with no problem at all! I just got on without thinking...The other plus side of the CD is that it almost always relaxes me to the point where I fall asleep. I intend to continue to use it to help me relax."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sal

Midlands
1st Apr, 2014

"I've only listened to the MP3 once so far, but after avoiding 'down' escalators for over 30 years I've been on 8 in last week so I am seeing a definite improvement and I will continue."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

12th Apr, 2010

"Relaxing and reassuring recording."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Glyn

England
7th Jan, 2013

"A well-written script that is relevant to the phobia"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Donna

London
13th Nov, 2013

"Brilliant, first time I've used anything from this site and it's been the best at putting me in the trance state! Worked wonders!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karyn

Tyneside
26th Aug, 2014

"I am very claustrophobic and was terrified about having the MRI but I found after listening to it I felt much more confident about having it done. I went to the hospital without feeling panicky and I was allowed to listen to the cd during my MRI scan it was So good that the lady who was performing my MRI asked me where I'd got it from as she wanted to offer it to patients that were nervous. As it had worked so well I have her my copy. Would thoroughly recommend "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gene

NE
5th Aug, 2021

"The MP3 was very valuable and helped overcome the fear."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Yolanta

UK
29th Apr, 2014

"Very calming and helpful mp3 for anybody looking to help a child with school phobia and anxiety."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah

Warwickshire
18th Jun, 2018

"I bought this for my 11 year old daughter and she has listened to it everyday. I had excellent service from Hypnotic World with a virtual instant download as soon as I had ordered. Thank you."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paula

Lincolnshire
17th Nov, 2014

"Too early at this point to say if the CD will help or not but it definitely creates a very relaxing experience. The voice is very soothing and the suggestions are exactly right. I feel very optimistic about this CD and will keep using every day."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

24th Sep, 2016

"Before I listened to this track, I never realized the extent of this fear. I had a problem with eating too fast and I never noticed how tense the muscles in my throat were when I ate. After listening to the download a few times, my throat muscles have relaxed significantly. I also don't gulp my food down as fast as I used to. I intend to to continue listening to this track."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

20th Nov, 2015

"This download has helped me tremendously with bathroom anxiety and having an accident. I can go somewhere and not worry about where the washroom is. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Glenn

East Yorkshire
29th Aug, 2019

" Very professional recording, Topic and quality"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 82 testimonial(s) for Fears and Phobias

Fears and Phobias MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.