Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Confidence MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Confidence MP3s and CDs:

Patrick M

Ireland
24th Jul, 2010

"An excellent download. It is never too late to break the hold that bullies have over you. This mp3 is well worth the money."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tony Debono

Australia
5th Feb, 2021

"The client thought it was very helpful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol

Stourbridge, West Midlands
2nd Jun, 2021

"I have purchased quite a few scripts from Hypnotic World and have always been pleased with them. This particular script in Bullying hit the mark."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gaynor

Perth, Western Australia
7th Jun, 2021

"I found this great script and it really helped my client. I have also used your stop biting nails script. Great resources."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Chris

New York City
17th Apr, 2009

"I thought it was great!"*

I think these mp3s will help me become the person Id like to be.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine

Calgary, Canada
1st Feb, 2010

"I really like this mp3, it has helped me get organized and ready to start my practice."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

16th Dec, 2011

"Excellent voice, very good, would recommend."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Moo

Manchester, UK
14th Mar, 2012

"I am very new to hypnotherapy and as a result feel that my abilities are lacking a little, this cd has helped me to develop as a hypnotherapist."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rowli

11th Sep, 2009

"Very good product, very satisfied"*

Very relaxing MP3 which is very different than other confidence downloads*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

23rd Sep, 2009

" Great Mp3 I listen and now I am more postive in my own self. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert

New York, NY
16th Aug, 2018

"Thanks for an excellent session!"*

I'm very happy with this recording. The induction is unique and very effective. After less than a week using the MP3, I already feel significant shifts occurring. Thanks for an excellent session!*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian

North East England
7th Mar, 2012

"This is a good hypnotic recording. It also follows a traditional hypnotic trance approach rather than some of the more 'funky' recordings available elsewhere. Go for it if you just need a confidence booster - it will work. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Gloucester
3rd Aug, 2009

"Helpful, useful, nourishing and effective"*

Helpful, useful, nourishing and effective has made a difference to my commmunication/confidence at work - thank you *

StarStarStarStarStar

Suzie

Australia
29th Jun, 2016

"Noticed an improvement in my confidence and interactions at work since listening to this download. The download covers a lot of content which is great"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mrs

London
14th Nov, 2022

"Loved this recording, I went in very deep and felt very connected to all of the positive suggestions & visualisation."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Heather

Pittsburgh, PA
28th Aug, 2010

"Makes me happier and more confident"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Steve

Massachussetts, USA
8th Sep, 2009

"I was very pleased with the mp3 and will be ordering again. Great company and excellent selection and communication, KEEP IT UP! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Marianne

Australia
1st Dec, 2009

"It definately has great content and is having an impact on my daughter."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jay

South East
4th Aug, 2010

"The first stages of relaxation are the best I have encountered, having used other well known ... hypnosis CDs in the past. These far out class them!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gloria

USA
26th Apr, 2010

"Very satisfactory."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ryan

Doncaster
20th Oct, 2014

"I am very impressed with this mp3. Having listened to it a number of time over the passed week I've made some important decisions with I would of normally avoided. Thank you I will definitely be ordering more from the collection."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine

Glasgow
1st Nov, 2010

"Excellent hypnosis induction and deepener, positive confidence booster re public speaking."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynda

Nottingham
7th Apr, 2016

"Excellent very relaxing. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gregg

Canada
3rd Sep, 2016

"Purchased and Downloaded specifically for a client with fear of public speaking. I would recommend this audio."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah

Newton Abbot
30th Jan, 2012

"The Hypnotherapist has a lovely calming voice. Feel more balanced, calmer and not so sensitive around people. I would recommend this download."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Denise

3rd May, 2016

"My son has been listening to this recording for just over a week and we have seen a reduction with his stuttering"*

StarStarStarStarStar

John

UK
16th Aug, 2022

"This is a well-written script and proved very effective for my client. The focus on what to say rather than forming the words to say it was a particular revelation to them. It's a difficult area to treat but this is an excellent tool to help."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

21st Apr, 2010

"Great,12 out of 10, it has a very wide range of suggestions from fearing social situations to overcoming shyness and be comfortable around others."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ana

USA
26th Feb, 2011

"Wonderful!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Janet

UK
1st Sep, 2011

"Excellent Hypnosis download. Very useful & of great benefit to me."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Alex

Ireland
11th Jun, 2022

"Very pleased with the improvement in my child’s confidence after listening to this."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Geri

Salt Lake City, Utah
15th Jun, 2021

"Have me unique information I was able to use... Thank you"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Daryl

New Zealand
14th Apr, 2021

"Really relaxing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Zoie

Gymea
31st Aug, 2021

"I found this audio very helpful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anna

Australia
6th Nov, 2011

"This really works."*

I started listening to it a few days before a presentation and my presentation went very well. I was calm and focused and got very good feedback.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul

Tidworth, Hampshire
11th Apr, 2016

"I bought the MP3 download for a friend of mine, which she has used twice a day, morning and night and the comments she has given me sofar are this? 1. She already feels confident in herself about giving her presentation to over 70 people without actually giving it yet Not due for another 3 weeks. 2. Feels more comfortable when meeting new people for the first time and engaging in conversation. 3. And feels more relaxed and less stressed about how the presentation will go. 4. Overall a great feeling..."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Justine

Norfolk
16th Sep, 2019

"As always a professionally written and read script. I felt more confident about what I was saying and feel more confident every time I say it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brittany

New York
28th Sep, 2010

"Enjoyed it, felt the deepest hypnosis yet with this download."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Maimouna

London
30th Jul, 2011

"Really make me feel good, you really see the result everytime you listen to it. I love it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

David

Derby
19th Aug, 2011

"In listening to these downloads I must say i do believe they have had a positive effect on my overall mood and feelings of wellbeing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie

United States
29th Nov, 2016

"Very calming voice. I feel like my voice is getting louder and louder the more I listen to this."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ahn

Thailand
1st Dec, 2021

"I love that this audio is under 20 minutes. Rachel’s voice is very relaxing and it’s easy to get into trance. I have a problem projecting my voice because I don’t like my voice. But after listening a few times, it’s very obvious that I’m getting better. Highly recommended."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 98 testimonial(s) for Confidence

Confidence MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2022 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.