Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Children's Issues MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Children's Issues MP3s and CDs:

Michael

Kansas, USA
6th Jun, 2011

"Enjoyed this very much."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth

Birmingham, Alabama
14th Oct, 2009

"Very relaxing and soothing. hopefully it will help my child!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Veronica

Surrey
16th Apr, 2015

"I had a child client age 12 who had an answer for everything so this recording was perfect for him and he listened with no resistance. Very pleased"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Cassie

Australia
8th Feb, 2016

"Son is slowly starting to not be so defiant!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul

Manchester
31st Jan, 2016

"Found this useful when dealing with older children and young people "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rosie

Leicestershire
11th Apr, 2020

"My son used this download and after most one session which is remarkable it made a huge difference. We tried it the second evening and he hasn’t stuttered since!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Victoria

Rugby England
21st Oct, 2016

"Amazing results. 4 year old son was biting his nails and the skin around them daily, to the point they bleed. The download was only listen to (at bed time) 2-3 times over the space of 2 weeks. Result we're not instant, to start with nail biting did reduced. Then a few weeks later he had grown nails long enough for me to clip. He has not bitten his nails for months. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kerry

Glasgow
10th Oct, 2016

"Was amazing my daughter loved this"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 8 testimonial(s) for Children's Issues

Children's Issues MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help

Talk to one of our
helpful advisors
live online here
or contact us via
email here

Customer Reviews
“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”
John O'Toole
Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.