Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Childbirth MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Childbirth MP3s and CDs:

Gemma

Australia
17th Feb, 2015

"So easy to listen to before bed"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah

22nd Jul, 2010

"Very relaxing, sends me to sleep!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

PJ

Dallas, TX
1st May, 2012

"This Mp3 was just what my daughter needed . . . simple relaxation techniques followed by comforting words of encouragement for a new mother!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

24th Jul, 2016

"My birth was traumatic. This track is helping me to recover from the trauma of being born. As a result I feel that I am now able to move forward with my life."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rosie

Co.Down
14th Oct, 2013

"This was a very helpful Mp3. It's such an upsetting time for women, regardless of circumstances. To find this recording was very reassuring. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous

5th Oct, 2014

"After listening to this download, I felt a great weight being lifted off my shoulders.I felt much lighter. I felt relieved of the heavy burden of shame and guilt being released. I have been set free. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mark

Nottinghamshire, UK
21st Jul, 2010

"This recording helped my wife the night before and through the elective caesarean."*

The midwives had missed our breech baby and at forty weeks the odds for the baby to turn were against us. Without this recording, my wife said she would have been 'freaking out'. The recording relaxed her and takes her to her favourite relaxing place other techniques are used as well. My wife says she would recommend this recording.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Meg

New York City
2nd Jan, 2010

"Very helpful during my IVF cycle."*

Very helpful during my IVF cycle. I used this during my 2nd IVF treatment and I am happy to report I am almost 7 week pregnant with twins!! *

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

16th Apr, 2010

"This is the best hypnosis mp3 EVER! It really calms me down after a long day of work and commuting. It gets me prepared for the medical procedure that I am about to embark on. It's great."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 9 testimonial(s) for Childbirth

Childbirth MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.