Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Business Skills and Finance MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Business Skills and Finance MP3s and CDs:

Sandy

NH
22nd Mar, 2009

"Great script."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea

USA
5th Mar, 2014

"Love your products and the voice of the narrator!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Crispin

Volcano,
9th Jun, 2015

"Thoughtfully worded and was a good match for my outlook and desires on the matter of abundance. Never been interested enough in wealth to focus to much life energy on it, still I would like to say yes to a greater increase in abundance to further facilitate my creative endeavors. This program suites my middle path approach. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

John

Tyne & Wear
17th Nov, 2011

"This MP3 is great for relaxation and escapism. Entering the world of fantasy is therapeutic in itself."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian

North East England
30th May, 2012

"This recording is a good thing to have especially with the pressure placed on salespeople in the current climate. A good all round approach that will relax and build confidence."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Christine

Northumberland
18th Jul, 2013

"I was very impressed with this MP3. After a couple of very stressful interviews I listened to this a few times and my next interview was much more comfortable for me. I'm confident that it'll help me be successful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kylie

Arana Hills
26th Feb, 2012

"Really good for helping me get myself sorted"*

StarStarStarStarStar

BKC

North East
3rd Sep, 2012

"This is a well put together recording that really works."*

StarStarStarStarStar

PL

Shropshire, UK
15th Feb, 2015

"This mp3 helps you overcome problems in time management, enabling you to get more of the things that are important to you done."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah

Cottingham. East Yorkshire
28th Aug, 2009

"I found this MP3 to be very relaxing and will use it again and again."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Hypnoman

Sunderland
3rd Feb, 2012

"This is a very good recording that is narrated well by the hypnotherapist style. Would recommend to everyone."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Chad

USA
12th Jan, 2013

"Easy to follow, and very relaxing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Suzie

Australia
29th Jun, 2016

"I found this download has been particularly helpful. The download covers off on a lot of topics in the one session. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gloria

13th Nov, 2010

"This MP3 was custom made for me at my request and has worked wonderfully."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kenny

UK
17th Jan, 2012

"An interesting one for those already or thinking about starting their own Therapy Business!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian

Northeast
18th Jan, 2012

"I have used this recording a few times now and each time feel it gives me a lift and when listening at the begining of the day, it help to set me up for tackling those tough decisions/actions."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda Burger

Sedona, USA
24th Feb, 2016

"I am very pleased with this hypnosis mp3. I relate to the induction and it is, therefore, very effective at getting me relaxed. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Martin

England
10th Feb, 2016

"Good listening. I hope this help me improve myself and let me be a better manager."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 22 testimonial(s) for Business Skills and Finance

Business Skills and Finance MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help

Talk to one of our
helpful advisors
live online here
or contact us via
email here

Customer Reviews
“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”
John O'Toole
Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.