Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Body Image MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Body Image MP3s and CDs:

Sergio

Timor-Leste
25th Aug, 2015

"Very good book on how to write Scripts."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

15th Dec, 2009

" Great. I want more muscle mass I hope to see results. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Patrick

Ireland
4th Aug, 2010

"I have been listening to this download for the past three days now and already I find an increase in my appetite which was pretty poor to say the least. I recently quit smoking and am looking to get back into shape and this hypnotic down load is my ticket to fitness."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

24th Aug, 2010

"Fantastic hypnotic mp3. I already feel it working after using 3 days! So far I have added 4 pounds of muscle mass. Thank you!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Phil

Edinburgh
21st Jan, 2014

"Very useful compilation of scripts. Ease of access to different areas."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle

California
17th Jul, 2011

"The speaker is amazing, very clear and puts your mind at ease very quickly."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

Florida
29th Oct, 2013

"Makes me feel good when I play it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul

Manchester
28th Aug, 2014

"A very handy and useful resource for the practising hypnotherapist, with refreshing imaginative scripts which can be used with a variety of presentations"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

30th Sep, 2009

"Excellent induction."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

West Sussex
29th Apr, 2012

"Very easy to follow and well written. I am using it on myself and with clients with extremely good results"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jenny

Australia
11th Jan, 2013

"This was just perfect for a 4th session for a Weight loss client...I've had scripts for the previous sessions and was looking for new metaphors and a different angle, and a variation on my usual inductions, so thank you!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Neita

Texas, USA
30th Sep, 2009

"Sounds good."*

Hoping it will help with the frozen muscles of Parkinsons as well as a more youthful look. Enjoy your relaxation portion more than any cds and tapes I have. And that is a lot. Satisfied with your service, prices, and relaxation responses, and the voice or voices. *

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

22nd Jun, 2021

"Spot on for client"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 15 testimonial(s) for Body Image

Body Image MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.