Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Anger Management MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Anger Management MP3s and CDs:

Cheri

Romford, Essex
30th Mar, 2011

"Good voice tone.. and pace.. easy to listen too."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Graeme

Australia
15th May, 2016

"I found the [track] very beneficial and I received great feedback from my client."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Jenny

Pennsylvania
8th Jun, 2016

"Very helpful. I have been able to control my anger in many situations. Listen to this audio everyday. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Phil

Australia
18th Aug, 2009

"Well presented and good quality MP3. "*

Excellent value for money*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

London
26th Jun, 2011

" Very effective. I felt much better after the first play but will continue for 30 days as recommended."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Deborah

New York
2nd Dec, 2013

"I find that the scripts are very thorough and they will aid me in my practice."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Gayle

US
18th Aug, 2021

"This is a good script and nicely detailed"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol

Kent, England
18th Sep, 2022

"I used the scripts in the book with a client that contacted me regarding past life issues she thought was connected to the issues she has been experiencing. The therapy went very well and she had a better understanding why her behaviour was as it was allowing her to make certain changes for her benefit. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Zac

Australia
15th Jul, 2009

"I've really noticed a decline and so has my mum."*

I've only listened to it once but I can already feel and see the difference. I used to swear a lot but now I feel I have control of the habit. Really enjoyed the inductions and the deepener, this really put me into trance.*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Finland
2nd Nov, 2009

"Fell asleep during it, but worked great nevertheless."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

7th Oct, 2010

"Excellent recording - An argument free week at work at last."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 13 testimonial(s) for Anger Management

Anger Management MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2022 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.