Hypnosis Scripts, Downloads & Training Since 2000 Hypnotic World

Addictions MP3 & CD Customer Testimonials

Customer testimonials on Hypnotic World Addictions MP3s and CDs:

Roxie

Dorset
25th Apr, 2011

"Great download, really easy"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Virginia

Texas
16th Jul, 2011

"Very effective!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Helen

New Hampshire, USA
11th Feb, 2012

"I find that in between our scheduled sessions with a client after they have first been seen this is a great tool to listen to before going to bed or if they find that they are having a difficult time"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

4th Oct, 2009

"Good"*

Didn't think it would work but it did! *

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Melbourne, Australia
2nd Nov, 2010

"The relaxation was a very effective and thorough. I have noticed a change in my attitude and state of mind towards drinking after listening to it just one time."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tony

Morisset Park
15th Jul, 2021

"My client liked it. She thought it was helping her."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Mairead

Ireland
13th Jul, 2009

"Excellent"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda

United States
16th Nov, 2009

"After listening to this MP3, I have no desire for any soda drinks which is why I chose this MP3 in the first place. My desire to have chocolate has greatly diminished as well. I am so glad that I found your website. Listening to the MP3's has really made an improvement in my life and my well being. I can't thank you enough."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa

South Yorkshire
19th Nov, 2012

"Very interesting and well written"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Neela

Surrey
20th Jul, 2021

"Very Helpful, Polite, and Patient Service and very well supported course"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Carl

Manchester
31st Jul, 2021

"I really feel that I have been well-prepared for starting my own practice"*

A thoroughly engaging course, presented in a logical and readable way. The end of module tests don't just test your recall but make you put your newfound knowledge into practice. I really feel that I have been well-prepared for starting my own practice and have been provided with a sound basis for further learning. Thank you Faith and Hypnotic World for all your help and guidance.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ryan

USA
19th Jan, 2009

"Amazing!"*

Amazing! I cant remember the last time I was so relaxed. I feel like I am in control of my body... *

StarStarStarStarStar

Larry

Louisiana, US
19th Sep, 2009

"[I have] been a dipper now for about ten years. I downloaded your program which was very easy to do. After program I took my dip looked at it thought then throwed the stuff out the window."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robin

College Station, Texas
29th Sep, 2009

"My client loved this - very effective."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

3rd Jan, 2012

"...My first two days of not eating chocolate have been made considerably simpler by listening to this mp3 and the choice to not eat sweets is, at this point, effortless. I hope it continues to be so!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Christine

Northumberland
18th Jun, 2013

"After being a chocaholic all my life I haven't even wanted any since listening to this hypnosis script. Amazing."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Antonio

Taranto
5th Aug, 2021

"These modules are very well done !!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Judith

Kent
28th Feb, 2011

"Definitely worth listening to, does stop impulsive purchases"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Abby

UK
15th May, 2012

"Did the job!! Am now rational and composed when shopping and a good deal better off too!!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Antony

Devon
23rd Apr, 2012

"I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to cut down."*

For quite some time ive been feeling worsening health and physical fitness through increased cigarette consumption... im ashamed to admit that in the last few years ive actually been smoking between 50 and 60 cigarettes per day..... not at all good..... tried to cut down and failed miserably, time after time. So, i decided that i just have to do something different and this was it. Ive been very skeptical of hypnotherapy in the past, especially self hypnosis. All i can say is that there HAS to be something in it because i literally went from nearly 60 per day down to between 5 and 10 per day..... instantly. I am now ten days into my 'cutting down smoking plan' and ive smoked only four packets (as opposed to nearly 30 packets!!!!!). I feel good, i feel confident and im not clawing the walls either. Im using an electronic cigarette for the nicotine hit every now and then but i really think of cigarettes quite differently now. A little will power and a want to slow down is needed but it worked and it definitely did something to me because i couldnt have just slashed my consumption that quickly. Trust me!! I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to cut down.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine

UK
14th Oct, 2014

"A well written user friendly document. It's easy to understand yet there is a wealth of information."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine

West Yorkshire
3rd Dec, 2014

"It is a very well written comprehensive module packed with useful information."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul

Essex, UK
11th Aug, 2010

"Easy to download, easy to listen to and follow "*

From the first time I listened to it, I have had no compulsion or inclination to enter an arcade or bookies. When I have walked past one and their door has been open, my initial thought is.. what a waste of money. A side effect of listening to the MP3 (about once a week) is that that i have become almost miserly, and consider every purchase and whether it is necessary or frivolous??? I am so very very glad I looked for the help in this way, it's been a phenomenal success and my bank balance is healthy too. Thank you so much I will be eternally grateful and will be looking to purchase again from you very soon. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Al

Oklahoma, USA
19th Jul, 2021

"This script was well written and was very adaptable to the situation I was working with. I have purchased scripts from other sites that were not as useable."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lucy

Scotland
21st Aug, 2016

"An interesting and thorough guide. I love Faiths style of writing. An excellent resource and guide with practical instruction. Great scripts. Thanks Faith another great resource. "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine

Rotherham, South Yorkshire
3rd Dec, 2012

"I received my Gastric Band Manual in good time. I am currently working through this manual in order to put together a course of treatments for clients in the new Year. I have found it to be a good basis to work with but of course we all do our tweaking to suit individual clients."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Natasha

Hampshire
21st Dec, 2012

"The manual is very clear and easy to understand. The scripts are easy to follow and adapt for each client."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen

Nottingham
18th Jan, 2013

"Well presented, clear guidance and well explained. Easy to understand and to put into practice. I like the idea I can photocopy some of the elements like the food diary sheets, very useful."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian

Port Charlotte, Florida
23rd May, 2010

"Your download helped me achieve a goal. I am now seeking new goals. I would recommend your site to anyone. "*

I am a big believer in the power of suggestion as an effective tool in becoming a better person. I ordered your "Smoking Association" download for me and my daughter (we decided to quit at the same time)and was very impressed. I say this because we have not smoked a cigarette since. We did have some cravings but they seemed easier to overcome. I am in the process of shopping your site for future buys (for other areas of my life that I would like to improve). I would recommend your site to anyone. *

StarStarStarStarStar

Sheila

Canada
29th Mar, 2013

"This hypnosis recording addresses a very important, but often overlooked issue with smoking cessation hypnosis programs and that is; smokers are subconsciously cued to smoke when they do the same activities again when without a cigarette in their hand. This CD reminds the smoker how to break the link between routine activities and smoking."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Erin

Villa Rica, US
29th Nov, 2015

"Very good. Helped me to quit smoking after twenty years"*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

14th Jun, 2009

"A real eye opener mp3"*

I am thinking it can help people really stop.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Roger

UK
10th Dec, 2010

"A brilliant MP3 which I used after a stop smoking session for one of my clients as a booster.. I saw my client a week after treatment and all the aversions had worked each time they smelt or touched a cigarette."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara

USA
12th Nov, 2014

"I felt the urge to smoke decrease every time I listened to this download, starting from the very first time!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynette

Cairns Australia
23rd Jun, 2009

"I have listened to other [hypnotic recordings] of this nature and have found this to be the best yet."*

I am very happy with this MP3 download...*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert

Barrie, Canada
18th Jul, 2011

"My wife and I had both quit a few weeks before receiving your tape. We were looking for a positive reinforcement and believe your tape helped."*

StarStarStarStarStar

David

Bullhead City, AZ USA
21st Apr, 2013

"Bought for friend to use at night . They are very pleased with the results."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Larry

Louisiana, US
12th Dec, 2009

"Love the program"*

I quit smokeless 3 months ago with these programs.*

StarStarStarStarStar

Scott

Australia
22nd May, 2018

"I am very happy with the quit smoking recording, I gave up smoking after listening to the recordings and have not smoked since."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon

Newcastle Upon Tyne
30th May, 2021

"The script is great and can be adapted very easily to use as a foundation and guide but to add your own style to it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

(Name Supplied)

Canada, Toronto, On.
1st May, 2012

"It was very beneficial as an add on for my client."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Ashley

Scotland
15th Apr, 2010

"Great, I have not been eating chocolate for two weeks!"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rose

Washington
11th May, 2012

"I like to listen to these almost daily as sugar is most difficult for me. I feel it is working and I will be ordering more from you."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kay

Berkshire
10th Dec, 2013

"I've only listened to the recording once. It was very relaxing because i only remember the beginning and then waking up right at the end. I've been very wary of not eating sugar today, so let's see how the week pans out. So far so good."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine

Australia
12th Jun, 2021

"Great script, it is very general so it will be a good fit for a wide range of personality types."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Kylie

Daniel
15th Dec, 2012

"Great for helping to break soft drink addictions. Thanks"*

StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie

Washington
2nd Dec, 2009

"The therapists voice was so soothing that I felt as though I didn't just relax, I melted!"*

I had bought an expensive set of CD's from another vendor previously and was very disappointed. I never felt like I was lead to relax enough to be in a hypnotic state. I'm so glad I decided to try hypnosis again. It really works!!!*

StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel

USA
3rd Oct, 2013

"This is really helping me gain control over my drinking. I drank to excess when I was young and unhappy, went to AA, and didn't drink for 25 years. But I always felt that I wasn't a "genetic" alcoholic, but rather, someone who had formed a bad habit and never learned to drink socially. I really love good food, and good wine seems such a part of that, so at 58 years old, I decided to learn to drink for the enjoyment of it rather than to cover up problems. Because I never learned to drink properly, however, I found myself drinking more than I really wanted to--nothing like when I was young, but imbibing more calories and drinking more often than I would like. The moderation MP3 has really helped me to drink when I want and only as much as I want to. It's amazing, because it doesn't really feel like anything's happening when I listen to the MP3, other than that I'm relaxed. But I find that I can put a drink down, throw it out, not bother even pouring one more and more easily after using this for a week. Great tool! "*

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert

London
11th Jul, 2012

"Good reinforcer to help prevent taking up smoking again."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Claire

Midlands
5th Jan, 2014

"Calming MP3 that sends me to sleep every time! Issues are also a lot less overbearing to face. Thanks Hypnotic World."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara

USA
29th Jul, 2014

"I like this MP3, it's just the right length and I can already feel a difference after the first time listening to it."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Sam

Cheshire
24th Jul, 2019

"Amazing as always. Love this website, it's helped me so much."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Laurence

Nottingham
18th Sep, 2020

"Worked from 1st session, very good."*

StarStarStarStarStar

Showing 85 testimonial(s) for Addictions

Addictions MP3s and CDs

* Results may vary from person to person. For peace of mind, Hypnotic World offers a 100% money-back guarantee on self-hypnosis MP3s. If you are not entirely satisfied with this MP3, simply contact us for a full refund.

We Accept

We accept these payment methods

Online Support
Online Support
Live Help
Talk to one of our
helpful advisors live online here or contact us via email here
Customer Reviews

“I find the selection of scripts provided excellent. I am enjoying going through them. I have used several so far on my clients and they work a treat.”

John O'Toole

Join &
benefit

Unlimited Access for Hypnotherapists

Access over 1,300 hypnosis scripts, forms & articles, online therapist support, directory listing and more:

Hypnotherapy Training

Forums

Find a Therapist

We Accept

  • We accept these payment methods
How can we help?
Share this page:
  • © 2000-2021 Hypnotic World Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 05923410.
  • Site Designed by Energy Cell
  • Please note products are intended for relaxation purposes only. They are not medical or therapeutic devices and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any medical condition or disease.